Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Resort Bodrum

Eskicesme Mah. Haremtan Sok.No:11

Bodrum

Mugla

48400

Turkey

Registro de entrada: 2p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Bodrum Eskicesme Mah. Haremtan Sok.No:11 Bodrum
Distancia del aeropuerto

Milas-Bodrum Airport 24.23 MI/ 39 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,6

en base a 35 opiniones
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

35opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    17
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Scammers

By

julio 08, 2024

club

This place should never be part of IHG hotels, was charged 45 pounds more than the IHG booked rate and the receptionist after checking confirmed that they will pay back the difference in 2 weeks but they never did so had to contact the IHG guest relations and Damla from the hotel reception confirmed in writing, that they did the transfer and that she will contact the bank to speed up the transaction but never received anything for 2 months now. The hotel is managed by scammers. This hotel does not also meet any of the IHG standards and should never be part of the IHG hotels. Most positive reviews you see are definitely fake ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property with great potential that is untapped

By

julio 08, 2024

The property has so much potential that is undercut by poorly trained staff in housekeeping, maintenance etc... The elevator/funicular was out of service most of the time making it a very challenging climb from beach to room. Our room was cleaned only once during 6 days. Staff barges in the room even with the do not disturb sign on. Even Water was cut for a couple of hours from the rooms, just to mention a few of the many mishapps.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice views but cleaning issues

By

julio 03, 2024

Lovely location and views but cleanliness issues, especially given cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Resort

By

julio 02, 2024

We loved the ultra all inclusive in this beautiful resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Setting and Nice Food, but TERRIBLE staff training

By

julio 01, 2024

platinumelite

I'm a Platinum Elite which comes with late checkout (2PM). I confirmed this was the case upon check in. Starting at around 11:30 AM on my day of departure I was CONTINUALLY harassed by the cleaning staff to leave. Several times they just entered the room without even knocking. I went on Google translate on my phone to write out that I had late check out and they still came once or twice more. I ended up leaving early because it was so uncomfortable.

Train your staff what late checkout means! When I told the front desk he just shrugged and said "sorry" in a dismissive way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks to FOM Orhan bey.

By

junio 30, 2024

club

the phone and the minibar was not working, we needed corkscrew which did not come. Room was not so big, but comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mükemmel

By

junio 20, 2024

Başta Genel Müdür Sn. Cihan Aki olmak üzere, otelin tüm çalışanları konaklamamızın unutulmaz olmasını sağladılar.

Öncelikle, odamıza ilk girdiğimizde bazı temizlik sorunlarıyla karşılaştık, ancak Housekeeping'den Enes Bey'in hızlı ve etkili müdahalesi sayesinde bu problem hemen çözüldü. Enes Bey'in profesyonelliği ve çözüm odaklı yaklaşımı, konaklamamızın kusursuz geçmesini sağladı.

Restoran bölümünde bizlere hizmet eden Şule Hanım'a da ayrıca teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Güler yüzü ve nazik tutumu, yemek deneyimimizi daha da özel kıldı. Yemekler harikaydı ve sunumları da oldukça özenliydi.

Bar bölümünde bizlere hizmet eden Cüneyt Bey de unutulmaz bir deneyim yaşamamızda önemli bir rol oynadı. Kendisinin hazırladığı içecekler hem lezzetli hem de özenle sunulmuştu.

Otelin genel misafirperverliği, harika yemekleri, muhteşem deniz manzarası ve sunduğu olanaklar gerçekten müthişti. Tüm bu unsurlar bir araya gelerek unutulmaz bir tatil deneyimi yaşattı.

Holiday Inn Resort Bodrum'a teşekkürler! Bu harika tatili asla unutmayacağız ve ilk fırsatta tekrar gelmek isteyeceğiz.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointing! Nothing Works!

By

junio 19, 2024

Rooms were not ready. Not clean. Not kept. Not supplied. No management or supervision presence. No response to issues. Bad food quality. Under staffed. Bee invested. Guests getting bit. A single, slow, no AC elevator for the whole resort to use to go to restaurants and beach also used by staff and construction people. Staff are dressed in wintery long sleeves in 100 degrees. They suffer and need deodorant! Door didn’t lock. Another room’s door came off of hinges. One outlet blew out we lost electricity at 2 am in the morning. Basically very disappointing at every corner of the hotel. There was zero recognition for our member status. We booked a king room but got two twins instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Hotel Ever

By

junio 19, 2024

club

Over the last 20 years, I stayed over 3000 nights in various hotels around the World for leisure and business. I regret to say that this hotel is by the worst of all. Staff is not professional from their looks to behavior. From getting a cup of coffee, to getting help for your luggage, to fixing a problem in the room, you need to ask them at least 3 times. The outcome not guaranteed. Moreover, there is no hot water in the bathroom. This is super ridicolous as for 9 days I couldn’t get a proper shower. Most of the food was super greasy. I would not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A terrible stay

By

junio 13, 2024

First off, staff couldn't speak any proper English, they couldn't check us in till 3pm when the checkin was supposed to be at 2pm. Food was awful, bugs and flies all around desserts and everything, so we couldn't eat anything and stayed hungry for three days. Some random man entered our room without any warning too, so I will never go back there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Berbat

By

junio 12, 2024

Giriş günü dört saat oda bekledik, odanız hazır denilip odaya girdiğimizde yatakta uzun ve kısa bir sürü saç teli vardı. Yerler supurulmemis elimize saç yumağı geldi. Yeniden temizlik istedik bir saat sonra geldiler. Ertesi sabah odaya dnd istedik getirmediler, resepsiyona özellikle temizlik istemiyoruz dedik. Havuzdan dönüşümuzde oda temizliği (yalandan,hiçbir şey yapmamışlar) için odada olduklarını gördük. Bunu görünce dnd kart istedik O zaman getirdiler. O sırada odamızda kolyemizin olmadığını gördük. Bütün odayı araştırdık fakat bulamayınca resepsiyona bildirdik. Ertesi gün Esra hanıma durumu anlattık ilgilenicez dediler numaramızı aldılar ancak kimse aramadı. Polise haber vericez dedikten sonra güvenlik müdürü bizi arayıp lobide konuştuk. Ancak bir kişiden bile özür dilemesi yaşadığımız sorundan dolayı. Konuyu polise aksettik, otel tarafından kolyemiz için hala olumlu veya olumsuz bir dönüş olmadı. Onun dışında sabah 9da odanıza dan diye giriyorlar yine DND kartı olmasina rağmen . Güvenlik sıfır .Temizliği ve misafir memnuniyeti Leş gibi. Sadece barmen Cüneyt ve garson Tunahan'a servisleri ve güler yuzleri için çok teşekkür ederim. Onun dışında beş para etmez otel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal get away

By

junio 11, 2024

Beautiful view, good food, excellent amenities, courteous staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información