Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket

117 Nanai Road

Patong

Kathu

Phuket

83150

Thailand

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket 117 Nanai Road Patong Kathu

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 52 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

52opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    39
  • 4 Estrellas
    6
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Generous size bedrooms

By

julio 13, 2024

The breakfast is amazing, great pools and didn’t feel overcrowded. We had a lovely relaxing time and the staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

julio 13, 2024

Enjoyed our stay with my family. We have two small kids (2 and 4). The hotel room had a little room behind the main area with two twin beds which were perfect. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms and service are good

By

julio 10, 2024

overall experience was good, from the staffs, to the room, services and also the facilities, all in the expectation of the IHG level of status. activities provided in the resort/hotel were thoughtful and also well conducted by the crews/staffs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad hotel

By

julio 03, 2024

Not recommended this hotel because of bad services, horrible bed not comfortable at all, the food was unexpected very bad, there was bad smell from AC and when i mentioned this problem no body care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel

By

julio 02, 2024

club

This is the hotel with the worst service I have ever stayed in in my life. All the front desk staff were so incompetent and extremely slow, they turned my stay into a disaster. I give 1 star for the extremely bad service of this hotel. Best regards,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room is nice however the check in service was horrible

By

julio 02, 2024

When we arrived the room was not ready and waited for almost an hour and a half to be escorted to the wrong room and then we waited again for anothe hour and half to be taken to our room finally. This did cost us the whole day in Phuket which we can never be compensated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning was good

By

junio 27, 2024

Didnt like at all how staff treated us as a guests and lights went off twice at night was weird!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

junio 25, 2024

Love the hotel the room and the way it looks so calming, the only issue is because of the hanging trees it brings bugs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor stay experience

By

junio 25, 2024

I have written about the specific reasons before. The experience of staying at the hotel when I first arrived was very unpleasant due to the unstable water pressure and power supply.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous resort in the middle of Patong

By

junio 25, 2024

Very chill vibes at the resort. Staff is professional and Food everywhere inside is delicious. Highly recommended to someone wants to experience Phuket being close to all night life and still get a dose of relaxation during the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

junio 24, 2024

Great experience and staff! Beautiful quiet property. Spa lovely!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise

By

junio 18, 2024

The whole place is amazing. As soon as you arrive it’s like a hidden paradise. Penthouse with Terrace was beautiful. So much so that you didn’t feel the need to go and explore, could spend all day there. At night the lighting everywhere made you feel welcome, was very well presented. I didn’t eat at the hotel but the restaurant looked very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información