Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Casa da Companhia

Rua das Flores n. 69

Porto

4050-416

Portugal

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Casa da Companhia Rua das Flores n. 69

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,9

en base a 108 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

108opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    7
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Excellent and convenient

By

julio 13, 2024

Great location for an amazing boutique hotel with plenty of amenities and fantastic staff. Street full of entertainment, restaurants and shops. Wonderful spa, indoor and outdoor pools. Don’t miss a great breakfast !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotel stays of my life

By

julio 04, 2024

This was one of the best hotel stays of my life. The staff was friendly, accommodating, flexible, kind, and always willing to help. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Unfortunately, I was ill for two days during our vacation (nothing to do with the hotel), and I must say this was the best place to be ill in. The building itself is gorgeous and historic. The location is central and excellent, a quick walk to the river and many of the beautiful sites of Porto and Gaia. The only thing I would recommend is to be clear about the fact that there are no parking accommodations at the hotel. However, the staff was incredible and helping us find the parking garage even accompanying my husband to drive there given the complexity of navigating around the construction in the streets surrounding the hotel when we were there. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxurious and relaxing break

By

junio 30, 2024

Perfect location with everything in walking distance. Lovely hotel .. helpful and friendly staff. Our room was superbly appointed with everything we could ever need! Rooftop pool and view was a highlight !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely magnificent!

By

junio 15, 2024

platinumelite

Great! Everything went superbly well!
Congratulations to the whole team!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay in Porto

By

junio 12, 2024

This was our first time at a Vignette hotel, and it was wonderful. The property is in a perfect location for sightseeing, the room was well-appointed, and the breakfast buffet was incredible. But the best part of the experience was the customer service and personalized attention by the concierge and front desk. I want to give a huge shout-out to Marcio who helped me with reservations and suggestions that made our trip special. He helped me before we arrived, and continued to give us personalized attention after we arrived. Thank you!
We can't wait to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel experience ever!

By

junio 11, 2024

Phenomenal experience! We loved the pools, the views, everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Incredible hotel in a great location

By

junio 03, 2024

This hotel has an amazing and attentive staff. Food and drinks were great. The room and the ammenties were incredible. We highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went above and beyond

By

junio 01, 2024

In general the staff was friendly and most helpful, especially since the hotel is located on a pedestrian only block making it difficult to transport luggage to and from a car. When my husband misplaced the car park ticket the hotel staff went out of their way to assist us after checkout to make sure that they did not charge us for more days then our stay. We were very thankful for all their help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most Amazing Hotel

By

mayo 31, 2024

Stayed here for 4 nights while in Porto. This hotel was one of the most memorable parts of the trip because of the quality of the hotel and the Amazing staff. Everyone was si welcoming from moment you step on the property. We didn't want to leave. I would not stay in any different hotel while in Porto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel

By

mayo 29, 2024

Hotel and staff (especially Diogo and Raquel) are tremendous. Highly recommend. Only cons are it is difficult to find if you don’t know the area and there is no parking option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for a Porto visit

By

mayo 26, 2024

We picked Casa da Companhia for the location for discovering Porto. But what really stood out to us was the very attentive and professional staff. The daily buffet breakfast was one of the best I’ve had in my travels. The rooms are decent size for European standards and the amenities were great. Hotel has a beautiful, well maintained indoor and outdoor pool plus a sauna. Wonderful place. Definately will be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location , service and food

By

mayo 26, 2024

This extremely well renovated hotel has a classical exterior and modern interior design. The location is excellent and central to all kind of attractions. The check in experience is excellent with a touch of class serving a white port during check in. The food is excellent particularly dinner. The out door pool and facility is great .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información