Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Tokyo Shibuya

2-25-12 Dogenzaka

Shibuya-ku, Tôkyô [Tokyo]

150-0043

Japan

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Tokyo Shibuya 2-25-12 Dogenzaka
Distancia del aeropuerto

Haneda Airport 13.98 MI/ 22.5 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 76 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

76opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    54
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Such a gem in Shibuya

By

julio 12, 2024

This hotel was perfect for our family of 4. The location is central and so close to Shibuya station. The bathroom was so well thought out with separate sink area, shower and toilet. It is perfect for a family sharing the space. This hotel is what made our stay in Tokyo so enjoyable. We will definitely return here when we go back to Tokyo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location and great service

By

julio 08, 2024

Everyone was attentive and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. It’s located in the center of Shibuya.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's OK but not what I would expect from an Indigo Hotel

By

julio 07, 2024

Amazing location.
Very good staff.
Hotel interior design really let's this new hotel down. There is nothing authentic about it, so it comes across as cheap and try hard.
Shibuya has some really cool areas, shops, bars and restaurants and even the Scramble Crossing is a novelty. So as a brand new Indigo hotel this should have brought the neighbourhood inside.
Empty record sleeves both on the wall and in plastic sleeves in the room are pointless unless there is a record player in the room. Even the selected record sleeves were dull.
Sorry to be so brutal but if this design reflects the direction of the Indigo brand it has lost its way and value proposition and might as well be a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Shibuya - June 2024

By

julio 07, 2024

platinumelite

Stayed at Hotel Indigo Shibuya for 1 week in June 2024 with my family (2 adults and 1 child) while on vacation. Overall, it was a great stay. The hotel is fresh, clean, and modern. It is in an excellent location. Location could not be better. Within a 10-minute walking radius, you can get to all major shopping areas in Shibuya, the scramble crossing, and Shibuya Station. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Security is good. You have to scan your room key to access the elevator, and the elevator will only allow you to go to the floor number where your room is. The breakfast buffet was good, and it had a variety of both Western and Asian breakfast items. The view from the room is great. I recommend staying on a higher floor, as there is ongoing construction on an adjacent property to one side of the hotel. We didn’t have any issues with noise, as we were near the top floor. There are 3 large bottles of complimentary mineral water in the room, which they restock daily. The bathroom area was modern and practical. The toilet, shower, and sink are each in separate rooms, which worked well for my family, since others could use the sink and toilet while one was in the shower. Hotel management was helpful. They emailed me a few days before check-in to confirm my room preferences, which I appreciated, because I requested a rollaway bed be added to the room for my daughter. Everything about the room was perfect when I checked in, including the rollaway bed. Please note that they charge extra per night if you add a rollaway bed. I knew that ahead of time by reading reviews online from previous guests, but the website is unclear about this point when you make the reservation. The websites should be more explicit about this. Also please note that the rooms are smaller than US hotel rooms, which is typical for some hotels in major Asian cities. We stayed in the 30 square meter room that says it fits 3 people, which is the largest room they have, and it felt smaller than standard rooms at a US Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. However, it was big enough to accommodate us, and we were satisfied. If you are from the US, please know that the mattresses are significantly firmer than what you may be used to, which is typical for Asia. Since we were there for a week, we used the hotel’s laundry service. No issues there. The bar on the 11th floor has a great outdoor patio that provides a convenient location for taking pictures of the nearby area. There are several convenience stores and drug stores within 5 minutes from the hotel, which we ended up frequenting for mosquito bite lotion, drinks, and snacks. At the end of the stay, the staff again was very helpful in terms of assisting me with taxi arrangements and luggage shipping. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Tokyo for leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room is small and the price is too high

By

julio 03, 2024

club

The room was too small. There was no indication of the room size when booking, and there was no size description on the order. Smaller than expected. The service at the front desk is acceptable. The sink in the room smells bad, and a bad smell comes out every time it is used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this hotel top to bottom!

By

junio 30, 2024

We loved the Hotel Indigo Tokyo in Shibuya. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The design was fabulous top to bottom (coming from 2 designers). The rooms covered every need and every detail was considered. Even an actual hanging space for our clothes which can be unusual in a small room. Nespresso and mini bar, robes, slippers and even nightshirts provided. Lighting in the room was amazing with a great view. The included breakfast was beyond spectacular (best we've ever experienced) in a large and beautiful space. Really a 10/10. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed, great location, new hotel

By

junio 29, 2024

Multi level building. You can get in thru the first floor via elevator then go to 12th for Front desk check in. Then transfer elevators to get to the rooms.
You can also be dropped off at the 3rd floor temp parking driveway - then go the 12th floor to check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Indigo

By

junio 28, 2024

Central located hotel. Hotel is clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful yay in a Amazing loxation

By

junio 28, 2024

This hotel is beautifully designed and decorated. It is centrally located and close to attractions such as Shibuya crossing and shopping. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathroom was amazing. The staff was friendly Lloyd and went out of their way to secure isa cab on rainy day. Cannot say enough good things would highly recommend to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, aesthetic and ambiance.

By

junio 20, 2024

I loved this hotel! Can't say enough about it! Great service, aesthetic and ambiance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phoebe

By

junio 19, 2024

Great location and friendly staff, room is clean and we enjoy the stays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautify designed hotel room

By

junio 17, 2024

The room may be small but the design was fantastic, really impressive and probably one of the nicest IHGs I've stayed in. The hotel staff was also very friendly and engaged with the customers when they had a question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información