Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Sydney Potts Point

2-14 Kings Cross Road

Potts Point

Sydney, New South Wales

2011

Australia

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 10a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Sydney Potts Point 2-14 Kings Cross Road Potts Point
Distancia del aeropuerto

Sydney Airport 10.13 MI/ 16.3 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 17 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

17opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    8
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Fabulous

By

junio 13, 2024

platinumelite

Can't recommend enough! Gorgeous boutique hotel in great spot, staff were super lovely and helpful throughout .

Lovely personal touch had a welcome card and chocolate on the bed, and great upgrade for IHG loyalty (best ive had so far). Rooms were very comfortable and luxe with loads of funky details and personal touches to reflect the kings cross location and history. Highly recommend for staying darlinghurst/potts point area and a fun or quirky romantic stay.

The adjoining restaurant had amazing french/japanese fusion cuisine, pop in for happy hour for their yuzu margaritas and some bar snacks (oysters were best) minimum!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

junio 12, 2024

The hotel was nice, room was comfortable bathroom clean.
But what I didn't like was that the Hotel took our of my credit card $100 per day for security, which is unheard off.
No hotel that I have stayed takes $100 per day and the room was fully paid for in advance.
I will Not be staying at this Hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

junio 10, 2024

Comfortable stay - wish we stayed longer as we only had a quick night before flying out international

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply an amazing stay!

By

junio 08, 2024

club

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel Indigo Sydney Potts Point and I must say, it was an extraordinary experience from start to finish.

Check-In and First Impressions:
The check-in process was smooth and efficient. The staff at the front desk were incredibly welcoming and made me feel right at home.

Room:
The room was spacious, immaculate, and offered a stunning view of the neighborhood. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, and the linens were of high quality. The room was equipped with all the modern amenities one could ask for, including a flat-screen TV, high-speed Wi-Fi. The attention to detail was evident, from the complimentary toiletries to the cozy funky bathrobes. I wish the minibar was full though, just found milk and that's it.

Facilities:
Took advantage of the Anytime Fitness access. The fitness center attached to the hotel was well-equipped and maintained, catering to all our workout needs.


Location:
The hotel’s location is ideal, just a short walk from the King Cross Station and close to several local attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool and quirky vibe

By

mayo 10, 2024

platinumelite

What a great new hotel and excellent staff! The rooms are small but don't feel cramped.
The view was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Far from a five star experience.

By

abril 28, 2024

Newly renovated hotel that feels old and tired, managed by inexperienced staff who try but are clearly under resourced. Great location but all else was inadequate. Ordering room service an ordeal best avoided. Stayed there for three nights and left with an empty mini bar that was never restocked and contained two bottles of water that had been opened and refilled. Although, really appreciated the very late check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

abril 25, 2024

Nice place was a good property and I will come back again thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but I won’t stay again

By

abril 16, 2024

I have moved away from IHG because its check in process is so antiquated. I expect digital check-in and mobile key options to save time and go directly to my room upon arrival. IHG still uses paper documents that need to be signed and I needed to write down my phone and email. They should already have that information.

My friend stayed at the property in February. He described the elevators as “terrifying”. When I arrived in April, 2 of the elevators weren’t working. When I returned to the hotel one afternoon, none of the elevators were working. And no one seemed to know where the stairs were to access rooms. Eventually a group of guests had to be led through back offices, a space that appeared to under construction, and into an obscure stairwell. The woman leading us had to unlock the door to each floor. I have never experienced anything like this.

On my final morning, a fire alarm went off at 3am. It was very cold outside and there was no one from the hotel communicating what to do. Eventually all of the guests moved into the lobby and waited. Eventually it was determined to be a false alarm.

It is located in a nice neighborhood which I enjoyed. I also appreciated the interior design elements.

I was surprised that the King bed was two twin beds pushed together. It has been a very long time since I’ve seen such a bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected

By

abril 10, 2024

The staff and hotel location were nice. I would not consider this to be a family friendly hotel. Had to explain to my son why the words peep show were on the shower door with a clear viewing window into the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, okay service

By

abril 06, 2024

Staff was nice though appeared to be understaffed. Housekeeping & room lighting could have been better. 2 out of 3 lifts out of order. Good location including near public transit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay great vibe in thriving Kings Cross

By

marzo 10, 2024

Staff manager Denise Tarozzo greeted us with a big smile and was helpful even before our stay. We requested to leave a bag there prior and after our stay to help us with our plans to visit other cities in Australia easier. We stayed at the Indigo twice and extended our stay the 2nd time. We celebrated our birthdays there and the staff was very warm with their warm wishes. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great location

By

febrero 25, 2024

Promptly greeted when walked in. Requests for few additional items were met with in a rapid matter. Staff was cheerful and helpful. Hotel clean and modern. Location for getting around the CBD was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información