Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Réserver maintenant
Saisissez le numéro de compte d'entreprise pour obtenir des tarifs préférentiels
Identifier les réservations associées aux agences de voyages
Si vous disposez d’un code de groupe, saisissez-le ici afin d’afficher la liste des chambres disponibles pour cette occasion spéciale.

* Indique un champ obligatoire

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Prochains séjours

Vous êtes déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Connectez-vous pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Veuillez vous connecter pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous n'avez encore aucun séjour à venir.

Un séjour à venir n'apparaît pas ?

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjour à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjours à venir.

Veuillez saisir un numéro de confirmation

Veuillez saisir un nom

*Champ obligatoire

Holiday Inn Resort Beach House

1 South Forest Beach Drive

Hilton Head, South Carolina

29928

United States

Arrivée : 4PM

Départ : 11AM

Âge requis pour l’enregistrement :21

RÉSERVER EN LIGNE OU
TÉLÉPHONER AU SERVICE RÉSERVATIONS

Beach House 1 South Forest Beach Drive
Distance depuis l’aéroport

Hilton Head Airport 9.1 MI/ 14.64 KM

L'Avantage Réservation Directe

  • Meilleur tarif garanti

    Réservez directement avec nous pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif. Si vous trouvez moins cher ailleurs, nous vous rembourserons la différence et vous offrirons cinq fois plus de points IHG® Rewards Club, jusqu’à 40 000 au maximum. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter au maximum de votre séjour, certain d’avoir fait une bonne affaire.

  • Garantie de réservation en ligne

    Votre chambre est garantie.

  • Aucuns frais de réservation !

    Si vous réservez directement chez nous, aucuns frais de réservation ne vous seront facturés.

  • Confidentialité des données et sécurité du site

    Votre vie privée est importante pour IHG, et nous nous efforçons de la protéger. Tous les renseignements personnels que vous donnez sont cryptés et sécurisés.

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2122 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2122avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1125
  • 4 Étoiles
    497
  • 3 Étoiles
    238
  • 2 Étoiles
    151
  • 1 Étoiles
    111

Great location and restaurant

By

novembre 20, 2020

Always enjoy The Beach House and especially The Porch restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Perfect location staff very attentive, only thing is dated building and bed in room and coworker appeared old

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

We spent just two nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were cleaned and spacious. The bar was excellent with different bands playing all day and evenings. Very nice and friendly staff. We for sure will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Up tight staff

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

My second time staying there. The place was clean and
properly sanitized. Unfortunately the tikki bar was closed and the weather was beautiful. The night time bar tenders were extremely up tight and gave off a condescending vibe, the drinks were WAY WAY OVER PRICED !!!!! Though the outdoor evening fire pit was lovely as was the people enjoying it. After laying my head down, around 11pm, the couple in the room next door started a drunken domestic brutal battle, verbally and physically. My compassionate ears had enough,thought the women was really in for it, the guy was a
body builder. Without a mask, I beat on there door, letting them know some one was listening. He opened the door and
confronted me, with out a mask. I was polite and he backed down. The Hotel was not full, perhaps upon booking in, the
Hotel could space people out at bit more. Just saying.....
Was planning on staying longer, booked only one night to get the vibe before committing. Moved on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

novembre 15, 2020

Room VERY dated. Musty smelling, peeling paint, water stains on ceiling, bed too low (making it difficult to get out of bed); not a good experience overall. Location of hotel was very nice (ocean front) but poor weather at the time didn’t allow us to enjoy the beach.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beach House

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice, convenient to beach and walking distance to Coligny Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

novembre 13, 2020

Great location, nice accommodations, excellent service!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Getaway

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Overall great experience. Needed this time and enjoyed our experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location!

By

novembre 09, 2020

Enjoyed our stay very much. Had a small problem with the bedside lights but maintenance repaired them quickly. Thought it was a little overkill that because of COVID-19 housekeeping could not replace our used towels while we were in the room. Also, housekeeping could not change the sheets except every 3 or 4 days. Overkill!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this place...!!!

By

novembre 06, 2020

With my daughter being a Marine, stationed at Marine Air Station, Beaufort SC, I frequently travel up there to visit. Holiday Inn Resort - Beach House is my go to place to stay while I am there. It's located ON the beach... The rooms are very nice... The rates are reasonable... The onsite bar (Tiki Hut) is great for drinks and live entertainment... The onsite restaurant serves some very good breakfast and dinner items, to be eaten inside, or outside... you can't go wrong there...

En savoir plus
Réduire

OUTSTANDING in every way

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Left review in photo upload. Beach House is AWESOME

En savoir plus
Réduire

Limited mnue and understaffed at the restaurant

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

The menue was limited and the restaurant was badly understaffed.
I could have stayed on site the whole trip if it had not been for this.
Grounds and location are beautiful

En savoir plus
Réduire