Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Réserver maintenant
Saisissez le numéro de compte d'entreprise pour obtenir des tarifs préférentiels
Identifier les réservations associées aux agences de voyages
Si vous disposez d’un code de groupe, saisissez-le ici afin d’afficher la liste des chambres disponibles pour cette occasion spéciale.

* Indique un champ obligatoire

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Prochains séjours

Vous êtes déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Connectez-vous pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Veuillez vous connecter pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous n'avez encore aucun séjour à venir.

Un séjour à venir n'apparaît pas ?

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjour à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjours à venir.

Veuillez saisir un numéro de confirmation

Veuillez saisir un nom

*Champ obligatoire

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Lake Buena Vista

13351 State Road 535

Orlando, Florida

32821

United States

Arrivée : 3PM

Départ : 11AM

Âge requis pour l’enregistrement :18

RÉSERVER EN LIGNE OU
TÉLÉPHONER AU SERVICE RÉSERVATIONS

Orlando Lake Buena Vista 13351 State Road 535
Distance depuis l’aéroport

Orlando International Airport 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

L'Avantage Réservation Directe

  • Meilleur tarif garanti

    Réservez directement avec nous pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif. Si vous trouvez moins cher ailleurs, nous vous rembourserons la différence et vous offrirons cinq fois plus de points IHG® Rewards Club, jusqu’à 40 000 au maximum. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter au maximum de votre séjour, certain d’avoir fait une bonne affaire.

  • Garantie de réservation en ligne

    Votre chambre est garantie.

  • Aucuns frais de réservation !

    Si vous réservez directement chez nous, aucuns frais de réservation ne vous seront facturés.

  • Confidentialité des données et sécurité du site

    Votre vie privée est importante pour IHG, et nous nous efforçons de la protéger. Tous les renseignements personnels que vous donnez sont cryptés et sécurisés.

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 2806 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2806avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1820
  • 4 Étoiles
    587
  • 3 Étoiles
    201
  • 2 Étoiles
    105
  • 1 Étoiles
    93

Great price and great location.

By

septembre 26, 2021

Staff was very attentative to my every need and concern. Entertainment areas were cleaned daily and kept clean throughout the day.

Room cleanliness was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

septembre 23, 2021

It was a great time great location great price I will be coming back with my family again I love it here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can not be beat!!!

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

As my Google Review says, this is the standard to which I compare other hotels too. I have stayed 3-4 times and it is always great. Clean, hypoallergenic and hepa filtered rooms. Excellent staff, great location. It is so easy to check in, find shopping, eat and simply relax, no matter how you spent your day. The pool is superior and open late.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well planned weekend

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

Hotel is perfectly located. Very clean, and well maintain.
If planning a Orlando getaway, This hotel is perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick Trip

By

septembre 20, 2021

Our favorite place to stay of Disney property. Always clean rooms, and friendly staff. As a Spire member, I really appreciate the service and helpfulness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always the same ..

By

septembre 20, 2021

I've been staying at this property since it was called the "Sunspree Resort".

It's always the same. Friendly staff, great amenities, amazing outdoor Tiki Bar (when it's open), hot tubs that usually work, friendly guests.

My children were tots when we first came here. Now they are in college. I still come here. I used to live far away, now I live in the local area. The Applebees is a great local haunt.

Now, add to the experience that you are minutes from I-Drive and Magic Kingdom, how can you go wrong?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay and tactful staff

By

septembre 19, 2021

My family and I really enjoyed staying in this nice place It is worth what you pay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasantly Surprised!

By

septembre 18, 2021

We usually stay “on property”, but decided to travel last minute and grabbed this location. Location is fantastic! Parking is free, so that’s a plus. Love that there is a convince store in the lobby. Applebee’s breakfast buffet was plus! We had a king bed in our room, it was very spacious! Bed, pillows and bedding was extremely comfortable! Bathroom was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel for weekend trip to Orlando

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

This was the perfect hotel for our weekend trip to celebrate our daughter's 21st birthday. We loved the pool and Tiki bar staff. We went to WDW on Saturday and Universal on Sunday and the hotel was a great distance between these parks. There is a fun mini golf just 0.3 miles down the road. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

My stay was wonderful and quiet I was very comfortable in my room they clean it very well I enjoyed every minute of Everything

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy to get to Disney

By

septembre 15, 2021

If you’re looking to stay somewhere close to Disney without being on property, this is a great choice! The shuttle service was great! They do one pick up and drop off per day per park, but it’s always on time and the driver gives you tons of information. A few times we wanted to come back early and grabbed a Lyft, it was about $8-10 from the parks to the hotel, even in 5pm traffic. Definitely beats paying to park your car at Disney.

There’s a lot to do for kids in the hotel, though we didn’t take advantage of that. The shop in the hotel is pretty well stocked for a convenience store too.
There’s also restaurants and an outlet mall near the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great price

By

septembre 15, 2021

Room was comfortable, location was ok. Purpose for the trip was to meet up with friends staying at Disney. Traffic very heavy in this area which is to be expected. Appleby’s which is on premises was awful.

En savoir plus
Réduire