Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Réserver maintenant
Saisissez le numéro de compte d'entreprise pour obtenir des tarifs préférentiels
Identifier les réservations associées aux agences de voyages
Si vous disposez d’un code de groupe, saisissez-le ici afin d’afficher la liste des chambres disponibles pour cette occasion spéciale.

* Indique un champ obligatoire

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Prochains séjours

Vous êtes déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Connectez-vous pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Veuillez vous connecter pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous n'avez encore aucun séjour à venir.

Un séjour à venir n'apparaît pas ?

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjour à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjours à venir.

Veuillez saisir un numéro de confirmation

Veuillez saisir un nom

*Champ obligatoire

Even Hotel Pittsburgh Downtown

425 Forbes Avenue

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

15219

United States

Arrivée : 3PM

Départ : 11AM

Âge requis pour l’enregistrement :21

RÉSERVER EN LIGNE OU
TÉLÉPHONER AU SERVICE RÉSERVATIONS

Pittsburgh Downtown 425 Forbes Avenue

L'Avantage Réservation Directe

  • Meilleur tarif garanti

    Réservez directement avec nous pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif. Si vous trouvez moins cher ailleurs, nous vous rembourserons la différence et vous offrirons cinq fois plus de points IHG® Rewards Club, jusqu’à 40 000 au maximum. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter au maximum de votre séjour, certain d’avoir fait une bonne affaire.

  • Garantie de réservation en ligne

    Votre chambre est garantie.

  • Aucuns frais de réservation !

    Si vous réservez directement chez nous, aucuns frais de réservation ne vous seront facturés.

  • Confidentialité des données et sécurité du site

    Votre vie privée est importante pour IHG, et nous nous efforçons de la protéger. Tous les renseignements personnels que vous donnez sont cryptés et sécurisés.

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 496 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

496avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    351
  • 4 Étoiles
    79
  • 3 Étoiles
    23
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Even Hotel Stay for Concert

By

octobre 12, 2021

Highly recommend staying here for concerts at the PPG Arena. It was a short and safe walk to the arena from the hotel. The room was very clean and welcoming. The staff was beyond helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience, always.

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

My friends and I stay at this hotel every time we come to visit Pittsburgh. We stayed here for the first time during christmas and return every few months just because we love this hotel so much! It is truly one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greg central comfortable stay

By

octobre 09, 2021

This hotel was a great value for money centrally located to great restaurants and point state park.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A New Favorite!

By

octobre 08, 2021

platinumelite

I love the concept of this hotel. There are a lot of great open spaces to relax and work in the lobby area. I love the workout area and equipment in the room and the spacious desk. The bathroom was nice and I love the extra touch of a plant and the Beekman 1802 products!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brief 2 Night Stay in Smelly Dirty Room

By

octobre 08, 2021

The room smelled when you walked in, bathroom floor was dirty, sheets on one bed were ripped, food was left in the refrigerator, and housekeeping did not come to make up the room during our stay. This is gross and unexceptable during COVID. Staff was nice but unimpressive. We were never told about the housekeeping policy(only by request) when we checked in, otherwise we would have requested it. Luckily it was only a 2 night stay, so we did not make as big an issue of these things as we would during a longer stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Went above my expectations!

By

octobre 06, 2021

This hotel went above my expectations for the price. The room was very large and roomy with a lot of amenities. Staff was extremely kind and made staying in a new city very easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

We had a late check in and the staff was very helpful and nice. I’m glad I chose this hotel for my one night stay visiting my daughter at college. I’ll be back soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

octobre 05, 2021

club

I tried speaking to the hotel directly and multiple people at the front desk from the point we checked in to checked out but management has yet to call us. There was hair in the bathroom and the shower had conditioner everywhere and the bedding was dirty. Someone came to clean it but it still wasn’t clean and then the last night there were loud noises on and off after 7PM.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hummm....

By

octobre 03, 2021

Our Pittsburgh Even room faced Forbes Ave. and we were kept awake by music playing all night. It originated from the Seven Eleven that piped music onto the sidewalk, most likely to discourage homeless from hanging out there. The post containing the workout straps in our room was blocked by a sofa and I could not do the exercises as coached on TV. I do not recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 03, 2021

club

No additions at this time to this review, at least not in in this format

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel in downtown Pittsburgh

By

octobre 01, 2021

Absolutely loved staying here! The location is awesome and nearly everything is walkable. The staff were so friendly and helpful- everyone we interacted with was delightful. The room was clean and modern with nice amenities. I have nothing but good things to say about our stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good downtown hotel option

By

octobre 01, 2021

Customer service was excellent, especially from Christina upon arrival. Modern decor within in the hotel's tastefully restored portion of an older building. My room was clean and quiet with lots of space, comfortable bed, functionally appropriate furniture, and a decent view. I did not use the exercise equipment but great to have it there for those who choose to utilize it. Having a food mart and drugstore so close by was a plus, as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire