Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Augusta

1080 Claussen Road

Augusta, Georgia

30907

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Augusta 1080 Claussen Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 160 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Was glad to be greeted by friendly staff and also glad with quick check-in process

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We take our reviews very serious and we let our employees know what the guest have to say about them. This helps them to work hard on what our guest love. again, THANK YOU gm
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

21 February 2017

I will definitely be staying here again. The rooms were clean, neat, there was pots and pans, the bed was comfortable and the room was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for the review, our employees love to read what the guest has to say about them. again, THANK YOU, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

20 February 2017

Great recliners in each room. Comfortable beds. Clean and close to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff and clean property

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this property were very helpful in every way, the outdoor gazzibo with the grill was nice in the evening for a quick hamburger.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review on our hotel. Our employees love to read what the guest has to say about us. again, THANK YOU, GM
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

15 February 2017

club

Poor customer service, front desk clerk, Melissa was very rude

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for your review, however, when checking out our call from you, we found that all the phones were ring at the same time, and our employee, MELISSA, ask you to hold. We were told that you hung up the phone. If you would please call us back and ask for the GM, we will take care of you. We are so sorry for the problem. We will take good care of you when you call. thank you, GM
Read More
Read Less

Dated, but comfortable

By

04 February 2017

The hotel was dated in its look and feel, but the bed was very comfortable and the staff was excellent. The kitchenette in the suite with cookware and silverware was very functional.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great

By

21 January 2017

The staff has went out of their way to make my stay great. The front desk staff are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 January 2017

Great Stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We use these reviews to help train our employees on how a guest wants to be treated, again, THANK YOU, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

12 January 2017

club

Everything was nice. except the room was very warm. but that was no problem we just opened the window and got a little fresh in the room. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review for CANDLEWOOD SUITES, I am sorry your room was warm, I do hope you informed the front desk about your issue. We take pride in taking care of our guest, and want you to have a great stay.. again, thank you for the review, gm
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

06 January 2017

It was nice hotel, I was there for a short time so I could not enjoy all the amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our employees enjoy reading what the guest have to say about our hotel. again, THANK YOU GM
Read More
Read Less

Broken tiles and mold in bathroom

By

03 January 2017

Staff were not friendly when I got there and I was treated worse than the first time I stayed at an ihg hotel. Now that I'm a spire member I used to be treated much better from this group of hotels. Worst hotel experience from an ihg hotel by far

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
We want to thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel . This is not the kind of reviews that we get and I was very concerned about your room and treatment. I do wish you would contact me at the hotel, so we could see if anything could be done to change the feeling you have about our hotel. THANK YOU, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and exceeded expectations

By

03 January 2017

In addition to the room being clean and comfortable, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by many of the extras! The cable selection was great and included a guide feature for easy channel surfing. The room included a DVD player with many DVDs available for borrow at the front desk. Also, the hotel provided access to a local Gold's Gym in addition to having a decent on-site gym. I was given a late check-out that fit my schedule perfectly and was later than I expected when I asked. I couldn't be happier overall with the efforts of this hotel to ensure the comfort of its guests! I would stay again in a heartbeat and will definitely check out other Candlewood Suites when I travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less