Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Augusta

1080 Claussen Road

Augusta, Georgia

30907

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Augusta 1080 Claussen Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 173 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Front Desk

By

24 April 2017

Eboni is extremely helpful. She knows my name, what floor I like and does an unbelievable job.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed. Plenty of ac outlets

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

When I don't stay at a Candlewood I always bring a plug strip. Here you don't need to. There are plenty around the room and 4 by the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 April 2017

Last minute trip, was very accommodating . Would definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The best, loved it...!

By

05 April 2017

I loved this place. I told them to update their pictures, because the old pics do not do the rooms justice. They are really nice. I had brought pots, plates, cooking utinsels, cups, etc. not realizing that all that stuff was provided for my use already in the kitchen. I know for next time. The AC was perfect, drowned out any noise too, I had brought my own fan just in case, and did not even have to use it. All I had to do was buy my food. All else was provided, extra paper towel, toilet tissue, tissues, dish washing liquid. I was in shock. The bed was so comfortable, plenty of hot water for long showers, nice size closet. Luandry basket was in it, so I used it for my dirty clothes until I was ready to go. It was simply a great stay. I will be booking with Candlewood Suites moving forward wherever I go because of my stay here. Sheldon was sweet, and the young lady (sorry I did not catch your name), was sweet also. Heck even the cleaning ladies, yes both were nice. Felt right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 April 2017

club

Chelsey was fantastic. Helped me solve problems with a new computer and was very understanding and patient. She was extremely helpful and professional in every way. She kinda mothered over me. I appreciated the sincere concern and attention she provided.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Gym

By

23 March 2017

Gym was decent. Had a good amount of free weights but the elliptical machine needs maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to stay

By

22 March 2017

Staff was very friendly. Never had an issue with room cleanliness. We even got a great deal when reserving the room so much that the manager was surprised at the awesome pricing. Would recommend to anyone and will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

21 March 2017

Great place to stay overnight or long term. Sits just off Interstate 20 in Augusta. Ga. in a convenient location to several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. Betty Carter GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable. Just wish there were king beds in some of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We take pride in our reviews again, Thank you, thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. GM gm
Read More
Read Less

So so service

By

12 March 2017

It is an alright hotel. Great price, horrible state tax. Night attendant is not concerned with the quality of your stay. But I'd say overall is a great place to for overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are looking into the Night attendant as our regular Night Audit is one of the best, so it must have been her relief for days off. We are sorry that you had this happen. Thank you again, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

11 March 2017

Great room for one night after a long drive. Extra clean, friendly and helpful staff. Just off I-20 in Augusta, GA. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. GM
Read More
Read Less

A late night stop for 2 day drive

By

10 March 2017

Comfortable bed, clean your room and nice attended.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. Our employees love to read about our guest... again, thank you GM
Read More
Read Less