Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Aurora-Naperville

2625 West Sullivan Rd

Aurora, Illinois

60506

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 630 9079977

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Aurora-Naperville 2625 West Sullivan Rd

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 215 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

21 June 2017

club

I made my reservation online, upon checking in the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding disaster

By

19 June 2017

rooms were not available or clean at check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima soluzione per chi cerca una suite con cucina

By

15 June 2017

club

questa catena offre hotel con suites dotate di cucina attrezzata. Per chi viaggia negli states spesso è più salutare cucinarsi qualcosa al volo in camera piuttosto che mangiare nei tanti ristoranti non sempre di alta qualità. Pertanto una suite è una valida alternativa, in particolare per chi arriva da un volo intercontinentale e non ha alcuna voglia di passare in un supermarket.
Al riguardo accanto alla reception c'è un piccolo market fornito dei generi di prima necessità perfettamente adatto per una cena leggera o per una colazione.
In camera si trova anche un fornetto per microonde con un sacchetto di popcorn che è una piacevole sorpresa.
Camera pulita e grande, bel bagno... tutto come atteso in un buon albergo americano.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

14 June 2017

We came to town for a friend's wedding and she booked a wedding block at the Candlewood Suites. This was my first, but definitely not my last experience with them. We had a clean, comfortable room that was convenient as it had a kitchenette and full size fridge. We also loved the staff--they were great. We'll be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

First I would to thank the staff for accommodating with an early check-in. I would also like say that the staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall I could stay there again and again and again. *****

Read More
Read Less

Long stay needed

By

07 June 2017

club

Not good for a one night stay even though the pricing is cheaper then others in the immediate area. Travel a little further n find something else for a 1 night stay

Read More
Read Less

Ehhh... if you are only staying one night

By

07 June 2017

That staff is great but every other thing about this hotel is just "okay." Wish the check in process was shorter. Wish there weren't people living in the hotel. But for one night is was completely fine.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap accessible studio

By

06 June 2017

club

Room was very adequate, staff sent us additional rollaway that made our room easier for us to rest. along with having a service dog this location very pet friendly and staff made any requests we had easy to accommodate from the loaner items if you forgot something. The rooms where clean. Having access to the USA fitness as a guest here was a real . Only issue we had during our stay was no cable TV for a day because of a damaged Comcast box but that wasn't because of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money and great staff

By

02 June 2017

I have stayed here several times in the last few years. It has never let me down. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, the location is good and close to I88.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

25 May 2017

club

We stayed at this property for one night. The suite was a good value in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Buyer beware!

By

24 May 2017

club

Be aware that the rooms are only cleaned once/week: beds won't be made, bathroom won't be cleaned, trash won't be emptied. We were not made aware of this fact before making our reservations. Had we known that, we would have stayed elsewhere. Staff did not seem very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff and manager.

By

23 May 2017

manager was very friendly and efficient. very polite and cordial. she lowered the price on one nite a few dollars. I appreciated that also.

Read More
Read Less