Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Aurora-Naperville

2625 West Sullivan Rd

Aurora, Illinois

60506

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 630 9079977

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Aurora-Naperville 2625 West Sullivan Rd

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 184 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

A surprise!!

By

23 February 2017

I frequently fly to the Aurora area to visit my family. I have stayed in several suite style hotels in the area and each one has fallen short of it's hype. I decided to try Candlewood and wow am I glad I did. For the first time I was acknowledged as an IHG club member. I was talked to at the desk like a special guest not a person getting a room dirty. When I arrived in the room, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and fresh scent. The kitchen was way beyond what I expected. The dished were high quality, the pots and pans were high quality, and there was plenty of storage for food. For the first time I felt like I could entertain family in my suite. At the end of the first day I had family over for a board games and snacks. The suite was the perfect size. There was seating for everyone. My room was directly across from the elevator and we never heard a sound. People would waiting for the elevator and we heard nothing. My wife have decided that this is our exclusive Hotel to visit when we come to Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect 10 for 10

By

14 February 2017

club

The CandleWood Suites were excellent,everything was above my expectations and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

Great stay clean rooms. The only thing was the heat wasn't working good but didn't really need it.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Joyride36, I am so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable! I certainly apologize for the heater issue, and I have sent my maintenance team to assess and correct the issue. I hope to be of service in the future. Thanks again, Donny Zimmer General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Joyride36, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit that the Candlewood Suites Aurora/Naperville. I will certainly look into the heating issue to ensure this issue is resolved. I hopefully will have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Thanks again for staying. We certainly appreciate your business! Donny Zimmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor sevice poor hotel

By

17 January 2017

Management was not friendly when we arrived, room poor quality, bad odor from the hall and room. We left something in room and could not get management to respond if they found object. I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Jsd3465, I greatly apologize for the unsatisfactory issues you encountered. We are working very hard to continue our commitment to IHG and our Candlewood Suites brand. Our renovations will certainly improve and reassure that commitment. On behalf of our team, I am terribly sorry that your experience was than satisfactory. I sincerely hope you that you visit us again, so that we may have an opportunity to reinsure your faith of the Candlewood Suites brand, but IHG in general. We certainly appreciate your value you bring to our brand! Thank you again for your feedback. Your voice so valuable as we make improvements to be the best we can be! Sincerely, Donny Zimmer General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
26 January 2017
Hi Jsd3456, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize that you found the condition of the room to be disappointing. We also regret to hear about the item you left in the room. Please allow me to follow up on your concerns and have the opportunity to regain your faith in us. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for your comments and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

tburnworth

By

16 January 2017

Very quite and allows for good atomsphere for business

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear tburnworth, Thank you for choosing to stay with Candlewood Suites. I am happy to hear that you found your stay to meet you expectations. We are doing our best to ensure all of our guests have a great experience. Our renovations are nearly complete, and I hope you return to see our improvements. Thank you again for staying with Candlewood Suites. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 January 2017

club

The bed was great the employees were wonderful and helpful the quietness was refreshing

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Hello Bob Wr. I am delighted to read that you had a good experience at the Candlewood Suites Aurora/Naperville. I appreciate that you chose us as your source for your lodging needs. I really hope that you would consider returning to us in the future. Thank you again for staying with us! We hope to see you soon! Donny Zimmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Family Bisits

By

05 January 2017

club

This is great hotel for when we are visiting family. Close to the interstate and shopping, with the amenities of being home,

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Hi Bill1402, I am very delighted to read that you had a positive experience while staying at Candlewood Suites Aurora/Naperville. I will be sure to share your positive words with my staff, and inspire everyone to keep up the great work! Since your stay, we have began to renovate our hotel, and we will hopefully have a great new look on your next visit. I am sure your next your visit will be even better than your previous one. I hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Donny Zimmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

21 December 2016

club

I had to book 25 rooms for my crew and guests. Candlewood made our stay comfortable and I recommend them. It is a good value for your business budget.

Read More
Read Less

overall, great experience

By

07 December 2016

stay there on a regular basis, always very good experience. friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!

By

21 November 2016

Our stay was quiet and relaxed. I loved the country view. The room was very clean and the early check-in was so appreciated. The recliner was most comfortable. The luggage cart was light weight and easier to maneuver than most. The little store was amazing. It was self serve on the honor system. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The price was definitely right.

We come into Aurora once a year and we will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean suites

By

10 November 2016

club

The front desk workers attitude was spoiled just like the milk in the cupboard's refrigerator.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 November 2016
Dear Trellie, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that the overall level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with superior linens

By

04 November 2016

The only negative experience was the placement of the bed in the room. Next to the wall it was hard to get out to the bathroom.

The lazy boy chair was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less