Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum-Northwest

9701 Stonelake Blvd.

Austin, Texas

78759

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Austin Arboretum-Northwest 9701 Stonelake Blvd.

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great value

By

23 February 2017

club

Hotel was clean and conveniently located by shops and restaurants. Plenty of green space for dogs. Enjoyed features like hassle-free convenience store and lending locker. Wish there were more flatware and dishes in suite, but otherwise an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 February 2017

club

Good hotel, was a bit pricey but location is great so I guess that's the reason.

Read More
Read Less

A fabulous find!

By

21 February 2017

club

I noticed it because of its price within my target area. I stayed because it was an amazing value for the price. The hotel is located right by the Whole Foods, Panera, Target, and loads of other solid stores and restauamts...anything I would need.

I booked the basic one bed room, which included the good size kitchenette and generous counter space. Two people could have easily done work in the space but would have needed another chair. I don't remember a 2nd chair in there. That would have been a nice addition rather than a 2nd person sitting on the bed.

The bed and linens lulled me to sleep quickly. I do wish the a/c has been a little quieter. The lending locker just outside my room had toasters, blenders, games, and more if you needed it. So thoughtful. I wondered if they had a fitness room but did not see any info on the bulletin board on the room; my bad for not calling the front desk. I saw it on the way out the next morning.

No breakfast buffet like some more expensive hotels. But they did have the Candlewood Cupboard in case you needed a snack; sounds like you pay based on the honor system.

Overall I really liked the hotel and am delighted to know about it. I even recommended it to a friend for her family's sports travels this weekend. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful clean hotel, great location, shopping, food, movie

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 February 2017

club

Great service! Cleanliness of hotel is great! Thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

last minute booking

By

14 February 2017

club

booked the same day online and was able to still get a decent price for being a weekend. friendly staff at checkin

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

13 February 2017

club

Very good value for the price. Staff is very attentive. Arboretum in Austin is a beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Room

By

06 February 2017

club

Very nice modern room. Clean and Functional. Friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Return after many years

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this property for many weeks 4 winters in a row while working for a near by technology company. We stopped in for a few days on our way to south TX and ended up staying a couple more days - it felt like "old times". The rooms had been rennovated and were clean and quiet (I tried to give room clean 5 stars, the site won't let me?!). This is a business hotel, eg no pool, but the staff was responsive to our needs and we enjoyed visiting many spots in the area we'd spent for months years back. We've also stayed at MANY Candlewood brand hotels over the years and this is one of the best maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Execelent gym equipment

By

04 February 2017

club

I have a nation wide gym membership that allows me 24/7 access no matter where I travel. I had everything I needed right in the hotel for the time I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate and clean facility

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

With the price paid compared to other hotels that are available around that price, I have experience that IHG hotels are more clean and friendly. They seem to care more about the customers than others that just offer an affordable rate. I am always surprised on the experience for the value at any IHG hotel I stay at and that is why I continue to use them as my primary hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

30 January 2017

Good overall just need breakfast!! Gym was okay need more wieghts i suppose.

Read More
Read Less