Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Baytown

6126 Garth Road

Baytown, Texas

77521

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Baytown 6126 Garth Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 106 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

One of my best stay's

By

21 May 2017

I worked night's for this stay, the staff was friendly and very respectful of my sleep during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Working for the railroad

By

07 May 2017

club

I like the property. Clean and comfortable. My only issue is that it sells out on a regular basis. Very upbeat professional staff and clientele.engineering people from local industries. I deal safe here

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great rest

By

27 April 2017

The staff was very helpful, they helped me when necessary and advised me on local restaurants. Heather was very polite and accommodating to my needs. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Critters

By

25 April 2017

Staff is great except I still haven't received my points after staying there for 4 months. Price is great. Had some bug issues (spiders) but it's texas so I guess that's normal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay yet again

By

20 April 2017

club

I stay at this location roughly once a month. I've always been very satisfied with the facility and the staff. I would strongly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

O.K. you can get past the odors

By

19 April 2017

Room was comfortable enough and staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed 4 weekly or part weekly stays since Mid March and only one room was acceptable from an odor standpoint. This last stay I cancelled my reservation due to "deep cleaning", wet carpet, and musty odors on day 2. Floors sticky...in 3 of the 4 rooms. Made arrangements to stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 April 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the A/C worked very well allowing me to make it frigid at bed time. Hotel location is easy to get in and out of in both directions. The TV was a bit undersized to see from the bed, but no real complaints about this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

Great location and very courteous staff. Well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed

By

15 February 2017

club

The staff was great. The stay was great. Everyone was friendly. The bed was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

01 February 2017

club

I stay at this property often. I've come to know the staff. They're very cordial and accommodating. I look forward to many more visits in the future. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you, Johna, for the 5 stars! It was so great to read your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Quite location close too Starbucks and mall. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz are what you get here

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you, Flowers21, for the 5 stars! So glad you were able to get plenty of Zzzzzz's while you were here! Please, come back and see us again soon. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Baytown,Tx

By

31 December 2016

club

Overall, great place to stay. I will be returning to this hotel at the 1st of the year. It's a little more pricey than some of the other local hotels, but if you need a full kitchen, this is the only centrally located place (the traffic in the evenings is horrible, so that needed to be factored in for me).

Clean facilities, Clean room, with comfortable bed/pillows! Internet was laking at times and on the slow side compared to some of the other places i stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you, Nola985, for the review! It is great to hear that you will be returning back to us! Garth road traffic is a bit of a headache in the evenings, especially during the holidays, I apologize for that. Also, we have had a bit of connectivity issues recently due to some outages, but I believe that has all been resolved. However, I am glad you were able to find our facilities clean, and comfortable! I look forward to having you come back and stay with us again. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less