Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree

235 Wood Rd

Braintree, Massachusetts

02184

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 781 8497450

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Boston-Braintree 235 Wood Rd

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 428 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Smoke scent in Room

By

25 March 2017

Room was very comfortable but smelled from a previous guest that must have smoked in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the candlewood

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff, good place.would stay again, however, breakfast would have been a good addition.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

22 March 2017

club

Good value,CPS to where I had to go.easy to find, right close to everything,up on a hill so will not flood.tha t is a big plus,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

22 March 2017

club

The hotel was great, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Having a kitchen was great. Check in was easy and the front desk staff was courteous and efficient. There is a mall close by and many food options, and Boston is only about 20 minutes away depending on the time that you decide to go

I didn't like 2 things (1) sometimes guest doors would slam, I'm thinking most of the time it was accidental, so it didn't bother me too much, just startled me...lol!! (2) when I arrived, I was told they needed to hold extra funds for incidentals, when I asked why was it not listed on the website, I was told each hotel is different; I still think it should be listed on the site, and it can say the fee is subject to change depending on hotel location, or something to that effect.

Overall this was a good hotel, I would consider staying at this location again, and I would recommend it to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet.

By

20 March 2017

Candlewood Suites is an excellent value with a great location. They provide a comfortable bed, a kitchen, and an ample bathroom. Anything you need, Candlewood Suites has it. I will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Personale di front desk da promuovere.

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Il personale di front desk risolve con competenza un problema sulla prenotazione.
Il problema era stato segnalato in anticipo via mail, ma la mail non era stata letta.

Il manager dovrebbe dimostrarsi almeno all'altezza del personale di front desk, ma non è così.

Read More
Read Less

poor air qaulity

By

16 March 2017

club

The service from the front desk was prompt and courteous . The bed was very comfortable and the front desk personnel were prompt in accommodating with getting extra pillows when asked. We were very dissatisfied with our stay due the overwhelming stench of marijuana once we left the room, in the elevator, stairwells and hallways. The Iron was damaged and unusable. The rooms lighting was very dark and dim. There were no USB connections in the room for charging our cellular devices.

Read More
Read Less

The room smelled

By

14 March 2017

The room smelled like an ashtray. A previous occupant had smoked in the room. It had not been cleaned properly. Every time I returned to the room I had to deal with the smell. I will never stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

11 March 2017

The staff were always smiling and up beat. The room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfy experience

By

08 March 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at The Candlewood Suites. It felt fresh in there. It wasn't perfectly pristine but it was tidy, and smelled fresh in a neutral/clean air sort of way as well as being quiet, and very comfortable. I'm glad to know that there is a hotel like this with kitchenettes, with tasteful decor and a great room set up that isn't smelly from cleaning products or heavily scented laundry detergents

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, and value to price ratio.

By

06 March 2017

Front desk staff are always pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff. But got woken up by alarm mid sleep.

By

23 February 2017

club

Great room, but terrible sleeping experience due to annoying alarm going off in the middle of the night and inability of hotel to turn off alarm when there was nothing wrong with the building.

Read More
Read Less