Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer

4483 W. Schroeder Drive

Brown Deer, Wisconsin

53223

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 414 3553939

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Milwaukee Brown Deer 4483 W. Schroeder Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 114 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel for all occasions. It's quiet and superbly kept. The staff is extremely accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great value with full kitchen

By

16 April 2017

Great value stay with excellent kitchen in room. Comfortable feeling from the beginning, with welcoming staff, good location, good quality room. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience - clean and quiet room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible horrible bed

By

21 March 2017

The bed was very hard. The sheets had lint rolled up on them and felt like plastic. My back and neck hurt terribly by end of week. I could have cried about not sleeping well. I was so tired when I got home. I was considering a different hotel because of it or buying a foam topper if I had to stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Sorry for your poor experience because of the bed. Did you inform the front desk so they could have changed the mattress?
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is decent, but the staff are warm, friendly and welcoming. No noticeable complaints about facility. There is no pool, and one of the treadmills in the weight room is broken/ malfunctioning, but everything else is quite comfortable especially in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thanks for your much appreciated feedback. I will look into the treadmill you mentioned wasn't working. Thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

27 February 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very clean, well stocked and the staff was very responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Okay . Morning staff good. Room clean. Telephone broken for while. Hearing unit not always functioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

22 February 2017

This was our first time in a Candlewood Suites hotel. The hotel is centrally located in the North suburbs nearest shopping mall in or some restaurants but isn't a very quiet location away from the major roads. We had a studio Suite which was quite adequate for our needs. The hotel itself in our room or very clean. It was a warm evening and we were able to open the window, a very nice surprise. The bearings were fresh and the bed itself is very comfortable. There was a small night light on the microwave which made it easy to negotiate the room in the middle of the night. The only disappointment was that the decorations in the hotel are quite Bland. Nothing to make it pop or to be particularly memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thanks so much for your much appreciated feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great surprise

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

This was our first stay at a Candlewood Suites. We loved it. The room was clean and spacious. We loved the lending cupboard which allows you to borrow a wide range of things from a crockpot to family games. Very quiet and that was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

08 February 2017

club

If you're looking for an average room for nothing special, this hotel is fine. No bells or whistles, no breakfast or coffee, just an average room and service for a typical price

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 February 2017

I travel to area for work I could stay at a Holiday Inn That is less than 200 yards from work location, instead I drive 18 miles to stay at this location. Very quite easy to ready and relax staff is very friendly. I love staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us even though we are further away from your work location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Runknown Down Hotel

By

05 January 2017

club

Needs lots of improvements. The experience was horrible. The service was horrible. I am the customer and I felt like a servent. The room was dirty and run down. It was not worth the value I paid.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2017
Dear JRoach2017, I hope all is well. Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at our Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer/Mequon, WI. I apologize if we did not meet your expectations about the level of service from our staff and the upkeep of the room. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less