Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites East Syracuse - Carrier Circle

6550 Baptist Way

East Syracuse, New York

13057

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

East Syracuse - Carrier Circle 6550 Baptist Way

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 172 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Met my needs

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was undergoginf renovation on the 2nd and 3rd floors. That aside, I had no issues or concerns regarding staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious room

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay at this Candlewood Suites. The room was incredibly comfortable and quiet. The kitchen cupboards and bathroom counter were a bit out of date but it by no means compromised the quality of my stay. The staff were very friendly and courteous and made me feel very comfortable upon my arrival. Could not have had a better experience!

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

12 January 2017

club

Clean but very out of date room for the price that is charged... the bathroom was decent size but the water Spicket in the tub was not attached to the wall and the pipe was exposed... who knows if there is mold in there plus what an eye sore... this should be fixed immediately...

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable Property

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Dirty laundrey in the hallway . Uncomfortable bed. Unfriendly staff

Posted byCustomerCare
23 January 2017
Dear Skippyny, I appreciate you sharing your review and for being our guest. I assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience. However, I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the hallway, bed condition and hospitality of our hotel staff failed to meet your expectation. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I greatly value your comments as this helps us identify areas of concern and take the necessary steps to remedy the situation. As our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, thank you for imparting with us your experience. Our team hopes to see you again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Many Other Choices in the Area

By

09 January 2017

Arrived to a pleasant front desk person who seemed knowledgeable of the process.
Entered our room to a stifling 95 degree temperature. Ran the AC for an hour to get it down to 88 degrees. Turned off heat, never got below 80 degrees all night. It was 14 degrees outside.
Front Desk person pointed out the internet access codes however when in the room, did not work. Went back to the front desk to see if the password was incorrect, waited behind another person with the same issue, only to be informed the Wifi was not working and would be back up in an hour. Never was repaired and at checkout the next morning, still no Wifi.
Kids running upstairs most of the night, very noisy. refrigerator in room very noisy.

First and last time staying at a Candelwood Suites. There are 10-12 other hotels within 1/2 mile of this place, better to find another.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 January 2017
Dear ROC199, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

04 January 2017

We loved our room, very comfortable. Our only issue was with the curtains , there was only a thin white sheet over the window and we we had a clear view of the front entrance so it was a little uncomfortable, but not horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value For Rewards Night

By

26 December 2016

My family enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to the upgrades and other changes

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Great room

By

18 December 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time! Very comfortable bed, clean rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Helped me to get to my interview in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend travel

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff and great location. The room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

12 December 2016

club

This is an excellent property for the businessman. The room is set up well. The staff is attentive and helpful. A great value. Close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

12 December 2016

club

Candlewood Suites E. Syracuse is an excellent choice. It is quiet, with comfortable rooms and excellent staff and management. The location is out of the way but easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are awesome

By

05 December 2016

Staff are wonderful. Rooms are spotless. Its the people that make the difference in a hotel stay, and these people are A . They go above and beyond. The Hotel is currently doing some renovations that will make it even better than it is!

Read More
Read Less