Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33908

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 239 2107777

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 423 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Staff

By

19 June 2017

Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Laundry room needs maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful

By

19 June 2017

Everyone was very gracious and accommodating during a stressful time

Read More
Read Less

Closing on a house

By

08 June 2017

My family had to stay over 30 days to relocate, and purchase a home. We felt very relaxed, and didn't feel bothered, when we wanted privacy. Great channels to watch, and comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

08 June 2017

club

Well located, fair price,great staff, need some upgrades!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite and friendly staff

By

07 June 2017

club

The suite was everything we needed for work and for our visit with family. It was comfortable, quiet and in a great location. Just a few minutes drive to the beach, shopping, restaurants and the hospital.
It was also a dog friendly hotel. Our stay there was just like being at home.

Read More
Read Less

Appliances and AC

By

05 June 2017

This room was rather bothersome. The refrigerator made so much noise we had to turn the tv up extremely loud to drown it out. It was hard to fall asleep to. The AC unit was hard to manage, it was either full blast freezing cold or none at all. Upon arrival the front desk personel said, "welcome to Fort Misery" not something you want to hear upon your arrival for vacation, but other than that was pleasant and extremely helpful w suggestions in the area. Hadn't we been unpacked and ready for bed we would have asked for a room change, but we sucked it up since we were only staying one night and we're not in the mood to change late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente relación costo-prestacion

By

04 June 2017

club

Durante la breve estancia me he sentido realmente comido, cuidado, y protegido por todo el personal del hotel.
E
La Sra que nos atiendo en el Front Desk es excelente !!!!
Lo unico que deberían utilizar camas mas amplias para 2 personas en los cuartos. En el 306 y 308 la cama es comoda para 1 pasajero y no tanto para 2 pasajeros.
Equipamiento general excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed pleasant furnishing nice kitchen

By

03 June 2017

platinumelite

Location great, all staff friendly and commented about my award level and my loyalty to the IHG program and thanked me. I felt right at home with a very comfortable suite located first floor near door as requested because l had boxes to take in and out. and since I had a 2-day comprehensive financial conference near - staying at your place it enabled me to rest, study and recharge and be ready for the next day at the hectic conference. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 June 2017

From check in to check out was a great stay... Couldn't have asked for better.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location for relaxation and ease of access to area amenities

By

26 May 2017

They were very courteous and prompt from check-in through check-out. Made several great recommendations on local dining options (we're pretty picky "foodies") and every one was wonderful. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Only took minutes to get to the beaches and downtown sections, so very easy to tour the entire area quickly.

Will definitely be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and convenience

By

25 May 2017

club

Was close to family we were visiting. Room was good size . The only thing needed were luggage racks on which to place a suitcase for access. Bonnie was super efficient at check-in. The desk staff were all friendly and called later to ensure we did not need anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

25 May 2017

club

Overall, we were very pleased with the Hotel. Super clean (Yes we do check for bedbugs and cleanliness) and a very friendly staff. Convenient room, clean kitchen, bathroom overall clean and fresh. We loved the convenience store and the gym, the location. The only drawback was the mattress; too soft and sunk in the middle.

We mostly liked the choice of not having housekeeping if not needed. There were sufficient clean towels and such to last for our stay.

Definitely would highly recommend Candlewood Suites! Super Friendly Staff and Super Clean! Thank you for making our stay perfect!

Read More
Read Less