Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Ft Myers I-75

3626 Colonial Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33913

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 239 3444400

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Ft Myers I-75 3626 Colonial Court

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 256 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Awesome Stay!

By

25 April 2017

club

Only suggestion, offer king size beds as this would have been more comfortable for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

24 April 2017

club

i enjoyed my stay at candlewood,
its like home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed with this hotel, very clean and great pricing

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Found this location to have courteous staff and well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect place.

By

21 April 2017

The only thing that we did not enjoy was the flow of the water, it took us a little bit longer to take a shower because the flow of the water was very weak, I'm not sure maybe because we were on the very top floor. We are definitely coming back to stay but hopefully the flow of the water will be a little stronger.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often and am always taken good care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

19 April 2017

Great value!
Overnighted on a business trip. No frills. Clean accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely equip suite, with comfortable layout!

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

This was our first stay at a Candlewood Suites and we were pleasantly surprised. Looking to spend a week in Upstate NY we decided to try out a closer one in Ft Myers. The suite had everything we had hoped it would including great wireless internet and a full size frig complete with ice maker ! We didn't get to try out all the appliances because the grill in the gazebo was calling us to cook our steak outside. We had a great picnic dinner! Bed was comfortable and we are glad we booked the week in May in NY!

Read More
Read Less

Points Stay

By

13 April 2017

So if I use my points, do I automatically get the least desirable room location in the hotel? Seems like it. Our room was immediately next to the elevators and the housekeeping closets. Noisy. The bed was so close to the wall on one side that I had to crawl from the foot of the bed. The bathroom was so tight, when we arrive the door would not shut because the handle from one of the bathroom vanity drawers was in the way. It took my husband to push on the vanity drawer while I pulled the door in order to have the bathroom door be functional. There was no breakfast and no appropriate food choices in the Candlewood Cupwood. The only good thing about this stay was that we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning to move to a resort!

Read More
Read Less

good value!

By

13 April 2017

The hotel is close to my business meeting. It is clean, comfortable and well-priced. I stay here when I come to Ft. Myers and have always been satisfied..

Read More
Read Less

When sleep counts

By

12 April 2017

We frequently stay on the west coast for business and there are two Candlewood Suites to choose from. Both deliver a comfortable stay and offer amenities that help for those longer visits. The rooms are comfortable and the laundry is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay before vacation

By

12 April 2017

club

The family flew into ft meyer to get a cheaper flight and needed a placeto stay. Candlewood Suites was just the relaxing break we needed sheet a long flight!

Read More
Read Less