Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Denver West Federal Ctr

895 Tabor Street

Golden, Colorado

80401

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 303 2327171

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Denver West Federal Ctr 895 Tabor Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable suite. Great service.

By

22 March 2017

club

Close to appointment at hospital. Bed and suite very comfortable. Kitchenette allowed us to have meals in room. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Early check in was very helpful.The suite would be perfect for a more extended stay, if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

21 March 2017

club

Good space , kitchen and bath nice and updated . Room was quiet . No issues

Read More
Read Less

So helpful.

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Great service. We arrived early after driving through the night. Our room was available and we were allowed to check in early. We had car trouble and the staff was very helpful and allowed a later check out time while we waited for the repairs. It was so much better than waiting in a garage. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Read Less

peaceful, easy feeling

By

14 March 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and cozy. Noisy neighbors from above which was the only negative about ths great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

13 March 2017

My room was very new and bed was very comfortable. Made me feel like I was at a home away from home. It would have been nice though, to have my room cleaned at least once during my visit and in room coffee refreshed daily.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in the area!

By

13 March 2017

club

I was staying in the area to visit a loved one in the hospital. The staff made my horrid week far more enjoyable than it otherwise might have been! They let me check out three hours late at no charge. They helped me with my bags (I am physically disabled) and they were all lovely people!

My one small complaint is the amount of noise in the main thoroughfare in the early morning. I had to stay right off of the service desk because of my use of a walker, and it was fairly loud. Nevertheless, my stay was beyond pleasant and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a safe, affordable room in that part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Large room with kitchenette for great price

By

13 March 2017

club

We were only in Denver for one evening and I did wish that the hotel had a pool/hot tub area and breakfast in the morning but other than that, the accomodations were wonderful and very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Great Price.

By

12 March 2017

club

If you are looking for the basics; a good room, in a good part of town, with a friendly staff and clean comfortable place to kick back and get some rest the Candlewood Suites is a place to consider.

No luxury, no frills or perks however it was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood near 6th and Simms, Lakewood

By

09 March 2017

club

This facility is clean, quite, and comfortable. Recommended for easy access to 6th Avenue, with good options for dining on Union Blvd. I got a really good nights' sleep here, and will definately stay at this Candlewood again.

The room was clean, appeared recently updated, with a firm quality mattress. It may be the best value for lodging in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

08 March 2017

club

This location was a pleasant surprise. It sits back off the main road so unless you are looking for it you won't find it, a hidden gem. The front desk folks are friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The studio rooms are very comfortable and updated and well stocked with pretty much everything a person would need for a comfortable stay. Even the bed was comfortable, rare for a hotel. Lighting was bright, good desk working area, wifi worked flawlessly, and easily accessible plugs. Quite possibly a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 March 2017

club

I highly recommend staying here, the room was nicely remodeled, clean and very quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 March 2017

club

The staff made my stay enjoyable.I stayed for a month due to business,I really appreciated the on site laundry and pantry.

Read More
Read Less