Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport

1525 Dorsey Road

Hanover, Maryland

21076

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 410 6910550

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Arundel Mills / BWI Airport 1525 Dorsey Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 325 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Perfect stay

By

23 June 2017

I just stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, it was excellent. I had a one bedroom king accessible suite and it couldn't have been nicer. Exceptionally clean. It almost felt like a condo, with the full size kitchen and separate bedroom. The bed was very comfortable. The accessible bathroom was huge and met all of my needs. Staff members were all polite and friendly. Highly recommended, especially for extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great establishment...

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Would rank a little higher if not for an adequate member of guest parking spaces

Read More
Read Less

Great property - terrible service

By

20 June 2017

Unfortunately, my wife and the night front desk auditor butted heads with respect to a reservation I made with both my wife and her monther's name on the electronic profile. My wife is stubborn, no doubt, but the attitude of the front desk person when I called was flabbergasting. She proceeded to tell me she didn't have to let my wife stay there if she continued to give any attitude and then acted as if she was doing me a favor by taking my money for a short, 1 night stay en route to my business location.

My current candlewood suites stay in Newark has similar customer service problems, though the daytime folks are outstanding. The nighttime auditor for Monday was rude, confrontational for no reason, and unwilling to even make an effort to accommodate my request to have my mother in law on the same floor as my room. Keep in mind I have about 8 reservations of 4 days or more planned to be booked at the hotel over the next two months.

It is a shame when outlandish customer service is the benchmark by which a beautiful property is judged. However, it has a dramatic impact on perception of the brand. I will be rebooking all my upcoming stays to Holiday Inn Express or Staybridge Suites because of two awful experiences with Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Recent business stay.at Candlewood Suite,BWI

By

20 June 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
The hotel was quiet and perfect foir me to relax before taking a Transatlantic flight.

Perfect nights sleep.

I would definitely consider this hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 June 2017

club

Clean n friendly staff. Great price for quality. I enjoyed my stay and will return next month.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood 4 Jun

By

15 June 2017

club

Perfect! Don't change a thing. Excellent location and almost new accommodations. Everything was clean and every worked.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best place to stay in Arundel Mills!

By

14 June 2017

There is not one thing that could be better. The property is extremely well kept. The rooms are spotless and the amenities are numerous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 June 2017

loved the hotel and how close it was to everything

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

05 June 2017

club

Awesome stay! Hotel was super clean with friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and nice staff

By

01 June 2017

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Would have been a better stay if the hotel offered free breakfast, had a pool or a hot tub and having a room on a lower level. I had a dog which me was nice that they permitted it, but the fee was expensive for the dog which was $75.00 for the stay and then my room was on the 4th floor and the dog wasn't allowed in the elevator which made it difficult with the stairs all the time. We have knee and feet problems so this was an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast is a requirement nowadays. The rooms are nice as well as the view. Making use of the suites makes it feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Combine trip with meeting

By

26 May 2017

club

I love ❤️ the location because around the hotel 2 to 3 miles airport,railways,movie theater,so many restaurants,huge shopping,casino and many more to do,and staff is good careful our needs. I will come back again definitely.

Read More
Read Less