Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Harrisburg - Hershey

413 Port View Drive

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

17111

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 717 5619400

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Harrisburg - Hershey 413 Port View Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very Clean

By

21 March 2017

club

Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

12 March 2017

The staff were some of the best I have met anywhere

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
We Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Good place for check and quick stay. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 March 2017

The staff here were great just the walls are thin and our room never was cleaned but for how friendly the staff were we just delt with it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Candlewood

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

Very nice for a 2 star.Hotel. This is obviously a newer generation property. Great value for the money.
Nice spacious suite, I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 March 2017

club

We were very pleased with the layout of the room and all it included. A kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, dishes for two and pots and pans for the 2-burner stove top.
There were even two hooks for hanging our toiletry bags plus towels rods in the bathroom. The staff was very helpful with any of our needs. They even had a bar-b-que pavilion with grills that our group used. I would recommend Candlewood to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff outdated furniture

By

01 March 2017

club

The staff are nice, the furniture in room was torn and rugged. Keys did not work and had to replace everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight getaway

By

01 March 2017

club

Everything was excellent didn't use many of the options available because was only there one night. Staff was very friendly and seemed to be enjoying their job. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Have other reservations for same hotel in other areas in the future hope the staff there is just as great because now the expectation has been set.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Candlewood suites

By

28 February 2017

club

Our stay at Candlewood Suite was a very positive and encouraging place to stay the staff there Alicia the manager Alexis and Eliana the desk attendance made you feel as if though you were family we appreciated their friendly courteous and kind attitudes which made us feel as if though we were family we even got to pray with one of them one day as a family does God bless this place and prosper it in the name of Jesus amen

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice rooms

By

28 February 2017

club

I stay at the Candlewood Suites when I travel to the Harrisburg, PA area for business. The service is always very good from the staff. The rooms are always clean and spacious. I particular like the desk space for working while in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Thank you for your positive response. I am please to have you a guest and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean, comfortable bed

By

28 February 2017

club

This hotel was great. Hotel employees were friendly and willing to assist when need. The room was clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Only one night stay

By

25 February 2017

Lovely hotel
Very friendly staff
Excellent sized room

Read More
Read Less