Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia-Willow Grove

250 Business Center Drive

Horsham, Pennsylvania

19044

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Philadelphia-Willow Grove 250 Business Center Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 477 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Our children enjoyed it

By

15 August 2017

club

Even without a swimming pool, our children were entertained with board games and videos provided by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort for the price

By

15 August 2017

The kitchen is well stocked. For me this a great location for business and leisure get aways .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

10 August 2017

club

My visit was very pleasant and I enjoyed my stay. And I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a relaxing stay!

By

09 August 2017

club

Thank you for the relaxing stay! The staff was supportive and the space was just right for a quick get-away.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

08 August 2017

club

very comfortable. i will stay here again. i think anyone headin to the philly area should stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Worse Candlewood I've ever stayed in

By

07 August 2017

The pictures on their websites do NOT accurately portray this horrible, run down, poorly run hotel. The room was okay. I could at least sleep there without keeping one eye open since it is located in a very descent neighborhood. The bathroom and the furniture were horrible. I have stayed at MANY Candlewood Suites in the United States and this was the worse!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all

By

26 July 2017

club

The rooms are quite nice with a small kitchenette and large bathroom. The temperature of the room was customizable. The staff greeted you upon entrance and quickly and efficiently helped you find your room. I would recommend having more robust curtains for blocking out the light, however, this is not a deal breaker of any kind. When I checked out of the hotel, I had left something behind. I called the hotel to retrieve the item, and they were more than helpful with helping me locate it.

Read More
Read Less

Very comby bed

By

24 July 2017

Very convenient to turnpike, Rt 611 and that area of Bucks and Montgomery county. The cupboard was really a nice amenity - to be able to get free coffee and purchase soda, water, bagels, etc., was convenient. I didn't use the laundry but it was well stocked and had many machines. I wish there was a hot breakfast there but with the in room kitchen (very complete, including cookware) I wouldn't need it if I stayed longer than a few nights. I'd go back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

19 July 2017

club

Pleasurable I enjoyed my stay as I usually do, I will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

16 July 2017

club

Our experience with the willowgrove location was great, the kitchen and rooms was convenient and other amenities aswell.

I will visit other locations next

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

08 July 2017

I love this place and the staff they all are super nice Erica in sales Tim the manager the front desk Keith, Jania and Amanda the overnight staff Theresa and Raheem last but not least John maintenance the go to guy makes my stay relaxing the rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable just a nice quiet place

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

30 June 2017

I LOVE THIS PLACE I LOVE THE STAFF ESPECIALLY THE MANAGER TIM HE IS SUPER NICE AND CARING JOHN THE MAINTENANCE GUY CHEERFUL AND ALWAYS OFFERING HIS ASSISTANCE. KEITH THE FRONT DESK GUY ALWAYS COOL CALM AND COLLECTED SUPER NICE AND ALWAYS POLITE AND JANIA AND AMANDA IS SUPER NICE AS WELL I STAY HERE OFTEN SO I KNOW THE STAFF THEY'RE LIKE FAMILY AND MY STAY IS LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

Read More
Read Less