Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Houston By The Galleria

4900 Loop Central Dr.

Houston, Texas

77081

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 713 8399411

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Houston By The Galleria 4900 Loop Central Dr.

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 297 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay slow house keeping

By

16 February 2017

Great stay slow house keeping. My wife had had an episode and need help from housekeeping right away it took them almost an hour to respond.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 February 2017

club

Upon arrival we asked a staff member where we could find the nearest grocery. She said she had no idea. Don't most people who stay in a suite want a grocery? That was absurd. A map of that neighborhood would have nice.

Read More
Read Less

MR

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

I don't have to write 50 anything here ;). But the front desk was very nice and helpful ,. Room was clean and setup really well .

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Morgan H, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Rooms were great

By

08 February 2017

Had a great stay. Big rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful. Only 15mins from downtown. Would recommend to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Crowie, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Houston

By

07 February 2017

Easy access to Highway 59 and 610 loop and convenient side streets get around

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear jwing00, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear jwing00, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return. With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

04 February 2017

Very comfortable bed clean rooms enjoyed the coffee in morning. Very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Terry, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to your return. With much appreciation, Denise R. | Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine, it was a nice hotel, just a little off the beaten path, will stay there again,

Read More
Read Less

Good value/good location

By

26 January 2017

Located close to Galleria and Texas Medical Center. Clean and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

So much within ten minutes of hotel

By

23 January 2017

Great location with expressways, restaurants, grocery, drug, and retail stores nearby. Convenient for MD Anderson (reason for our stay) and desireable setup for quiet and privacy with one-bedroom suite.

Read More
Read Less

房间大小

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

非常满意,足够大,还有各种设施,有厨房,各类餐具也很齐全,干净。只是房间里有奇怪的味道,非常的刺鼻,不知道从哪里冒出来的

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Room

By

21 January 2017

Clean, efficient, well equipped and usable with friendly and helpful employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

17 January 2017

club

The welcome was friendly, the room was great. Thanks for an easy night.

Read More
Read Less