Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Houston NW - Willowbrook

8719 FM 1960 West

Houston, Texas

77070

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 832 2377300

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Houston NW - Willowbrook 8719 FM 1960 West

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 96 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Don't stay here...

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Poor service, poor experience
Staff unwilling to resolve issues
Very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood willowbrook

By

25 February 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms. I would recommend for anyone staying in that area for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Dear Thomas, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for staying with us and we will see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

15 February 2017

club

Great staff, excellent room! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

13 February 2017

I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly/helpful. I would definitely stay here again if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello We definitely hope to see you in the near future. Come back and visit us when you are in Houston. We are glad you enjoyed your visit!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

11 February 2017

Very happy with my stay and very peaceful with couldn't ask for a better stay

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very spacious, comfortable suite! nice staff!

By

07 January 2017

this was a really nice suite hotel....we had everything we needed and plenty of room. nothing fancy, but everything in good shape and comfortable. we would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello Flyguy57, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We appreciate you taking time to send us feedback. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Hotel, Lacking in Location

By

04 January 2017

club

This hotel was super clean, well furnished, looked very new and modern, and was a GREAT price for what you get. The location is lacking, and it's not the easiest to access this hotel from FM 1960. The area seems run down, but the hotel grounds themselves are very nice and well manicured. I really liked the staff and the overall stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

29 December 2016

No hot water the day I arrived, none the next morning.

Had to leave the hotel and go to a friends for a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello, We truly apologize about the hot water issue during Christmas eve and morning. Our hot water heater issue was resolved and we hope to see you again.
Posted byCustomerCare
12 January 2017
Dear Turned Blue, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the inadvertent malfunctioning of the water heater, which may have inconvenienced you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 November 2016

I have stayed at many IHG properties across the US and have never been let done. Great service, fun and courteous front desk and hotel employees. As a spire elite member I have always been taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, spacious and clean!

By

06 November 2016

My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel. It was clean and spacious. The refrigerator was full sized. There was a stovetop and even cooking utensils in the cabinets. The staff were very friendly. Josh was especially nice. Great experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

03 November 2016

club

Overall it was such a welcoming location, the staff was very nice and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

19 October 2016

enjoyed my stay. only for 1 night, but it was relaxing and convenient to shopping/bars

Read More
Read Less