Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center

10025 South Main Street

Houston, Texas

77025

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 713 6653300

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Houston Medical Center 10025 South Main Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service and Clean Room

By

22 February 2017

club

Checking in was fast and the room was very clean. The trip was a family trip and my kiddos slept on the sofa bed which was very comfortable and clean. The location of the hotel was ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Less than par

By

20 February 2017

The hotel smelled of cigarettes and chlorine. The furniture and fixtures were old looking and worn, not appealing looking. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 February 2017

Comfortable beds clean easy to get on road to home. Blessing to have the shuttle great inside pool and hot tub staff nice and helpful. Just wished you had rooms with 2 beds in them (not fold out couch)

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

16 February 2017

club

Great customer service great shuddle super clean room great beakfast

Read More
Read Less

review

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

No thing more to add. Please read review regarding missing inner shower curtain and damaged carpet in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for your your review of our property. The issues you mentioned will be resolved.
Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM-Candlewood Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

13 February 2017

club

The friendliness of the staff was amazing. I felt like they knew me. My preferences were met and the rooms were very clean and neat. The hotel was back off from the freeway just enough not to hear all that traffic and close enough to the medical center allowing us to sleep a little longer. I totally recommend this hotel for anyone needing to be in this general area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome rates, nice, spacious, clean room!

By

12 February 2017

Loved the rates! Appreciate the managers price that he gave us when we walked in. Room was super clean and spacious!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, comfy bed

By

06 February 2017

club

Good size bathroom, nice desk for laptop use, wifi great, beds are good size, comfy, everything is clean, kitchen is nice. Parking was easy. Great location for football season

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our property we appreciate all of our guest and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

06 February 2017

Room was very clean, the staff was great and bed was comfortable. The things that lowered my rating were: the carpet was worn out and even had a patch cut out with a loose piece covering it; not enough surface space or even a luggage rack to set down luggage; lack of hooks or towel bars in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your review we truly appreciate your feedback. We resolve the issues you mention and apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you again we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

整体来说还不错,唯一缺点就是床垫有点不舒服。
还有一点不错就是可以借阅电影和书籍,可惜电影都有点老了,而且我借了一个电影,发现盒子里面是空的。。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Television a dud

By

03 February 2017

The television had no service. The remote was not working. The person at the desk had no idea how to fix the problem.
The AC/heating unit did not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sofa bed not comfortable

By

28 January 2017

club

The hotel charges for each night are very high with no breakfast or water bottles included in the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues with the TV you have experienced during your stay at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin General Manager
Read More
Read Less