Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Houston CityCentre I-10 West

10503 Town And Country Way

Houston, Texas

77024

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Houston CityCentre I-10 West 10503 Town And Country Way

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 194 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Everything was fine, except

By

21 February 2017

Everything was fine except I wish the remote had a guide on it. For television programs. I would like to have a guide on the remote for better television access.

Read More
Read Less

City Center

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here when in the area. Great location for the price. hotel staff is exceptional and everything is right outside the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Kolyma, Thank you very much for your kind review. We absolutely look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jennifer - Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

19 February 2017

club

You get what you pay. Spacious room with basics. Hotel personnel extremely courteous. They make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

16 February 2017

club

Very friendly and accommodating hotel. Room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Nice area of town!

By

15 February 2017

Overall good hotel.. Jut needs a. Little bit of upgrading with the room carpeting; otherwise clean bathrooms and room.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

07 February 2017

Seemed very confused at check out, Nothing was correct for our group

Posted byCustomerCare
14 February 2017
Hi esauy, It's good to hear one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members' feedback, thank you for staying with us. Although I am pleased to see your satisfactory ratings for our room cleanliness and services, it's regrettable to learn that we missed to provide you with a more stellar experience as you had encountered issues concerning your group reservation. I understand that the check out process did not go as planned but rest assured that your comments will be relayed to the team to ensure that similar situations may be avoided in the future. Once more, thank you for taking the time to post a review and despite the setbacks, I hope you give the Candlewood Suites Citycentre Energy Houston, TX another chance to make your stay better than the last on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nicely complemented rooms

By

06 February 2017

club

My stay was excellent even though they had a fire sprinkler test in each room. No worries or issues. Loved the kitchen and office space with modern TV and a DVD player.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic bed

By

05 February 2017

Hotel is ok, bed fantastic. No noise. Problem no restaurant no complementary breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Salvador, We thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are very happy that you found our beds to be comfortable during your stay! Although Candlewoods do not have restaurants to serve breakfast, we do offer our Candlewood Cupboard and our hotel is located within walking distance to CityCentre Plaza with countless dining and shopping options. We do hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Houston trip

By

30 January 2017

club

Clarification - I was not greeted as an IHG member because my number was not on the reservation. Don't know why -- but the front desk person offered to look it up for me. However, I found it while she was finishing the check in and she added it to my reservation at that time.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear nancycp, Thank you so much for posting your review and especially thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and continuing to show your loyalty to our brands. We hope to have you as our guest in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

27 January 2017

club

Upon checking in, I had to print an important document for work. The associate at the front desk helped me navigate the lobby computer and printer, enabling me to meet a critical deadline. You do not experience service like this very often any more. I am deeply appreciative.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and Comfortable Bed

By

24 January 2017

club

I was surprised the amount of space I had in the room. The bed was comfortable and the room was extremely clean. There were numerous television channels from which to choose.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

23 January 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants and mall. Would recommend to others.
Wish this location accepted pets and offered King size beds though.

Read More
Read Less