Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Huntersville-Lake Norman Area

16530 Northcross Drive

Huntersville, North Carolina

28078

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 704 8953434

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Huntersville-Lake Norman Area 16530 Northcross Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 187 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff, Smelly Rooms

By

27 March 2017

Most of the staffs were nice (April, the front desk lady, is super!). The only thing that bothered me BIG TIME was the smell of smoke that my room had.

Read More
Read Less

Driving through Lake Norman area

By

23 March 2017

Super friendly staff, lot of information regarding the area

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Babs, thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. This area has so much to offer and we love to share it with our guests. We hope you will come back soon and have more fun while you are here! Sincerely, April Saylor General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y mucha comodidad

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Me recibió April y ella es muy amable, muy atenta. Todo el personal es amable. La habitación muy cómoda, la cama comodisima.
A mi esposo también le
Encantó todo

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Huntsville NC

By

20 March 2017

The staff is very helpful and personable. Had a wonderful stay. The rooms are large in size and with kitchenette. As a business traveler they make you feel at home. Many Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for staying here. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back and visit us.
Read More
Read Less

Tired and Rundown

By

19 March 2017

I stopped here for a single night stay. Glad it was not longer. My room had a horrible odor of stale food, the carpet had holes, loose seams, and ragged edges, the shower curtain rod was rusty, the cable stuck out through a exposed hole in the wall. It was a really horrible room. When I discovered that there was no shampoo in the room I went to the front desk to get some, but was told that the hotel was completely out of shampoo. And the front desk agent acted as though I were disturbing her evening by asking. I will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

The Suite felt very homey and welcoming atmosphere

By

19 March 2017

club

It was worthwhile staying at the Suite. I enjoyed every moment of my privacy.

I was very comfortable and I felt safe inside, when leaving and coming back to the suite. Thank you Judith

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for staying here. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back and visit us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

18 March 2017

club

Very nice staff and clean comfortable rooms nice area

Read More
Read Less

Quality of sink and coffee maker

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

It was actually our son and his family who stayed here. We paid for it and had stayed at a Candlewood in the past! He told us upon his return never to stay there and he wouldn't ever again. They were Very disappointed and nothing was done to compensate for poor quality! We are club owners and hope this is not the direction IHG is going!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 March 2017

The bed was nice and comfortable I really slept very good. Nice clean linen on bed and fluffy pillows

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

23 February 2017

club

We always enjoy this hotel chain but I'd stay at another hotel for the money, I don't think you want that many characters from me!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Chris, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The location was very convenient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

DEATH IN THE FAMILY!

By

16 February 2017

club

I had to make an emergency trip out of town to attend a family members funeral. The hotel was relatively close to where I was going and I was more than pleased with the ease of booking and check-in. there were also a nice selection of dinning options to choose from very close by. IHG brand hotels are always my first consideration when planning a trip out of town. So far they haven't let me down yet!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Golfer, we are very sorry for your loss. It is special for us to hear your kind words during this time. Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.
Read More
Read Less