Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Huntersville-Lake Norman Area

16530 Northcross Drive

Huntersville, North Carolina

28078

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 704 8953434

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Huntersville-Lake Norman Area 16530 Northcross Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 178 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not good

By

23 February 2017

club

We always enjoy this hotel chain but I'd stay at another hotel for the money, I don't think you want that many characters from me!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The location was very convenient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

DEATH IN THE FAMILY!

By

16 February 2017

club

I had to make an emergency trip out of town to attend a family members funeral. The hotel was relatively close to where I was going and I was more than pleased with the ease of booking and check-in. there were also a nice selection of dinning options to choose from very close by. IHG brand hotels are always my first consideration when planning a trip out of town. So far they haven't let me down yet!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Golfer, we are very sorry for your loss. It is special for us to hear your kind words during this time. Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.
Read More
Read Less

Great location / comfortable bed

By

30 January 2017

I use this hotel frequently when I'm in the area. The staff is always attentive to my needs. The area is quite but close to many of things the area has to offer

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great People!

By

24 January 2017

Great Staff and management! While the facility is a tad bit dated they do try to make sure you are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!!

By

22 January 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

22 January 2017

When i first arrived i was greeted by a nice lady name cathy. She was super nice and friendly. The room was clean and very nice i love the fact you can cook your own food. That saves me money. As i departed i was checked out by a lady name Michelle and she was super nice and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay and i will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Updates

By

05 January 2017

club

The kitchen and carpet need updating asap. By far the worst candlewood I've stayed in.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 January 2017
Dear Salston89, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and posting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I appreciate you noticing the need to refurbish the carpet and kitchenette in our suites. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and an opportunity rectify them. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Worth the price

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

This location was easy to access, and worth the price. Good staff. Slept well.

Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk staff

By

12 December 2016

platinumelite

Great parking, clean comfortable room, professional friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff's attitudes are one of the things that our hotel is proud of and we are glad it made a difference. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

It will do in a pinch

By

08 December 2016

club

For a long term stay and for the rate it is an okay place. The staff are friendly. Each room has a kitchen so be prepared for some interesting smells in the hallway. I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

08 December 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling with a very ill sister. We arrived late and the staff was very helpful.
Both of us are only 5 ft tall and the sink vanity was too tall for us to use comfortably.
The mattress on the sleeper sofa needs to be replaced also but other than that this was a nice quiet place to stay. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are currently replacing the mattresses in all rooms but we apologize for your discomfort. Hopefully the next time you visit, you experience will be better.
Read More
Read Less