Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Kansas City Airport

11110 N. Ambassador Drive

Kansas City, Missouri

64153

United States

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 816 8869700

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Kansas City Airport 11110 N. Ambassador Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

23 March 2017

I was really impressed with the amount of space in the comfort level at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bobbi Jennings, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Great room and service as usual would definitely stay there in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bobbi Jennings, Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent business stay

By

13 March 2017

I've stayed here several times during a project in Kansas City and the experience has always been good. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler

By

09 March 2017

Nice place to stay, clean facility, friendly staff, and close proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

08 March 2017

club

Overall, I had a pretty good experience at this hotel. Everything pretty much worked like it should; however, the quality of the furniture in the room was very disappointing. The leather was peeling off of the chair, and also the wood paneling on the cabinets was in poor condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Trcamp, We thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We apologize for the disappointment in the recliner in your room. We are in the process of changing out the recliners .
Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear trcamp, Thank you for your taking the time to respond and share your experience. We will replace that recliner you speak of with another one as well as dispatch maintenance to looking into laminate on the cabinets in that room. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Genuine Helpfulness

By

08 March 2017

club

The hotel is excellent. The room was a great value and in good shape.

What I really want to point out is how helpful and genuine the person at checkout was when my brother and me arrived. It was far beyond the professional helpfulness you see at good hotels. He did a great job connecting!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Jim - Thank you for taking the time to report your experience at our hotel, we really appreciate it. I will be glad to pass along your kind words to the front desk associate that helped you at check out. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - affordable and clean

By

06 March 2017

Staff was very nice. Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. Price was outstanding for the location. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear LAF64, Thank you for taking the time to do a review on the hotel. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites KCI. I will pass you kind words onto the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 February 2017

Nice hotel for the money in the area. Lots closeby to eat and do. The staff was great as well

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Meatcake, Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found all the good places to eat. We hope to see you again if ever in the Kansas City area.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

20 February 2017

Hotel good if you are flying out the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear dddd, Thank you for the kind words. Yes we are very close to the airport and we have a free shuttle, if needed. Just a reminder we do not allow extended parking.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, accommodating staff!@

By

16 February 2017

club

The front desk was professional and swift in answering every request made.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Almami - That you for the kind words. We enjoyed having you as our guests. Please come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and I love the small kitchen ! You have a excellent customer service person.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Noel, We thank you for doing a review on the hotel. I will your kind words onto the staff. We hope to see you again if ever in Kansas City.
Read More
Read Less

Kansas business trip

By

02 February 2017

Great visit will stay here again Team made visit welcoming
If traveling to Kansas stay here Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less