Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Kansas City Northeast

4450 North Randolph Road

Kansas City, Missouri

64117

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Kansas City Northeast 4450 North Randolph Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

My four day stay

By

22 March 2017

It was amazing and would tell anyone to stay at this motel nice people clean rooms and very convenient pool is always clean laundry room is convenient when she they had more smoking rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Dear Susan38, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities at our hotel. Please keep us in mind for the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay right across from Worlds of fun in KC. nice pool, outdoor grills and nice suites. would stay again. Would be great for family to stay and save on food by using the kitchen in the suites.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

11 March 2017

Efficient quick easy comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

11 February 2017

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Clean room. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback! We will pass this along to the staff to let them know that they are meeting the goals they have set!
Read More
Read Less

Loved Our Stay

By

11 February 2017

Love this hotel. Super great for family's and anyone wanting a home feel. Rooms were quite, excellent staff and all the accommodations. Overall satisfaction I give a 10!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We LOVE the positive feedback! We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Very courteous

By

23 January 2017

club

The staff was very courteous. Above and beyond our expectations. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location meets our needs.i have stayed here not only for medical reasons numerous times over the last year and they have never disappointed me!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Joyce, We appreciate that you come back to us. We enjoy guest staying with us repetitively.. feels like family coming to visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

13 January 2017

club

Great staff and clean room . Easy access to freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Will Travel 2017, Thanks for staying with us. See you on your next trip to KC!!
Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel!

By

05 January 2017

We love this hotel. They are pet friendly and the staff is wonderful. The hotel is quiet and feels safe. The pool is great. We've never had any problems with this place and will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for the GREAT review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice People

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late and did not get a upgrade to a double beds room. The staff was pretty nice and offered extra sheets for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We do try to accommodate all upgrades my apologies we were unable to do so upon arrival.
Read More
Read Less

excellant service

By

28 December 2016

Front desk professionalism and their accomadations were fabulous. Every question and concern I had they addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next trip to KC.
Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

11 November 2016

Me and my partner enjoyed the full kitchen experience. The staff were great and everything that was promised was made. Such as room preference and view.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Please keep us in mind for the next time you are the area.
Read More
Read Less

generous upgrade and friendly staff

By

08 November 2016

platinumelite

We come to KC for Chiefs home games, and travel over 2 hours to be there the night before. We depend on help from "strangers", and we got it in spade from Candlewood. Great room, friendly people who seemed glad we were there. Nice feeling all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in. Hope we see you again soon! Sincerely, Staci Mayes
Read More
Read Less