Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Kenosha

10200 74th Street

Kenosha, Wisconsin

53142

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Kenosha 10200 74th Street
Distance from Airport

General Mitchell 32 MI/ 51.5 KM

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 175 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

24 March 2017

Hotel was very clean and easy to find. Customer service / front desk staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

23 March 2017

Room was clean. Location was convenient. Fustyre appeared to be recently updated. Room includes some pots and pans. Flat panel Tv.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 March 2017

club

This was my first time staying in a Candlewood Suites and I was so surprised at the comfort. Although I only stayed the one night, should any of my family or friends come into town I will definitely b recommending them to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Kenosha hotel!

By

20 March 2017

Is a very good hotel I will be back on my future visits to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best suites in Kenosha

By

25 February 2017

I used that title because it's really the only hotel in Kenosha I could find on the internet with true "suites" (and not just "bigger rooms"). This hotel is a good option if you are traveling with a little one in a crib, who demands their own space to fall asleep. The price was good for a last minute booking. The room is clean with lots of nice amenities. Quiet safe location, lotsa of food options nearby.

Staff interactions are minimal, but friendly and quick (getting towels, coffee, etc). It's the no-frills option of IHG but they make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need.

The main knock is the mattress sucks. Not going to sugar coat that one. It's pretty cheap and lumpy. Great hotel otherwise for the price, but you aren't going to sleep great.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, but that all I want to say I'm trying to be nice

By

22 February 2017

club

Fair coffee , but that's it don't be looking for anything else it's over priced and it's not like other ING properties I've stayed in was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, surpassed expectations

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

This was the type of hotel that you could bring your whole family to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

19 February 2017

A great place to stay. The microwave oven in the room is powerful. Can cook
Popcorn in 3 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 February 2017

The ratings previously provided are my review. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility but strong air freshener

By

15 February 2017

Great room and customer service. Beds were soft with nice pillows. It was nice having a kitchen to make snacks!! The downside was that the entry lobby and hallways to rooms were very strongly scented with air freshener. I am very sensitive to scents so it was a problem for me. The room itself was fine. Would probably stay elsewhere just because of having to go through the lobby and halls to get to my room. Hard to hold my breath that long. Other than the smell, I would reccommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful room and great staff

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful room and great staff. Convenient location and nice lobby and grounds too.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

12 February 2017

club

Great customer service. It was like a one stop shop, a gym and free laundry service on site. Kitchen was well equipped. My only concern was that my room was only cleaned once a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear King, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less