Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Houston - Kingwood

291 Kingwood Medical Center

Kingwood, Texas

77339

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 281 7138989

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Houston - Kingwood 291 Kingwood Medical Center

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 140 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stay

By

21 March 2017

club

The rooms were nice and clean, along with friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

19 March 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff. I consider it my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet setting

By

09 March 2017

club

When staying in the Humble-Kingwood area, Candlewood Suites is WAY better than the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood located a block away. The Holiday Inn Express Kingwood is right next to the freeway, the clerk lady was incompetent and uncaring, and our confirmed reservation was NOT available. Don't stay at the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood, stay at the Candlewood Suites Kingwood one block behind Denny's. You can't see it from the highway, but it is way better than the poorly run Holiday Inn Express Kingwood. Stay at the Candlewood Suites Kingwood. Much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

05 March 2017

club

Rooms are clean and staff very friendly! The hotel does not offer any breakfast of any sort but on Tuesday night they did offer free pizza, beer and wine. Hotel is convenient to places to eat. It would be nice if the hotel gave you a sheet of places for breakfast, as I had to google locations nearby. The neighborhood seemed safe, as I went on a run one evening. Hospitals nearby and streets were not too busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your nice words! We love all of our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

05 March 2017

club

Overall experience was a good one. Rooms, appliances and bathrooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you! We are here for you anytime you come back to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

This is located very close to medical services/Kingwood hospital but for other services including dining I would recommend having a vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and great room

By

01 March 2017

club

Whatever questions I had even if it was a repeated question the staff was courteous and kind to answer and was very helpful and everything I needed like coffee Wi-Fi access in the room was clean and comfortable and I very much enjoyed my stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your kinds words!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

22 February 2017

The staff at this hotel makes the stay so much more enjoyable. It is a great place to stay while in the Kingwood area.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

12 February 2017

club

My trip was great the staff made me feel like a returning, family member. Some even greeting me by name. Being there for medical reason they help soothe part of the pain.

Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

07 February 2017

club

The staff is outstanding, very polite. The room was very clean. The high ceiling on the first floor minimize noise from above which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

27 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great! Great customer service, large roomy suite with kitchen. TV channels selection could be improved, especially for children. Room was cleaned but did find a few items that was missed by the cleaning department.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 January 2017

club

Nice location, off the busy highway and no traffic noise like other locations around the area.

Read More
Read Less