Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Lafayette

2105 Kaliste Saloom Road

Lafayette, Louisiana

70508

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 337 9846900

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Lafayette 2105 Kaliste Saloom Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 260 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Comfortable bed. Staff friendly.
Recommend more lighting in room. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, very clean rooms. Low amount of points to stay per night.

Read More
Read Less

Class Reunion

By

13 October 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made sure that our every need was met.

Read More
Read Less

THE WHOLE STAY WAS GREAT

By

12 October 2017

club

FOR THE TIME I STAYED EVERYTHING WAS GREAT I HAVE NOT HAD ANY COMPLAINTS SINCE I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT ANY OF THE LOCATIONS

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

11 October 2017

club

I was expecting a better customer service and/or Experience.

The room was not clean and was sent to another room that was also not clean. Both rooms had hair on the bed sheets and under/between the pillows.

Finally, was given a third room that was occupied and it was an embarrassing situation (talking to someone already occupying your room that you have the key to).

Had to go to another new room that includes a Queen bed which was the only available option and the bed was small for me and my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

10 October 2017

This is my first time in Candlewood Suites in general and the property on Kaliste Saloom Rd, Lafayette, LA

I had a terrible experience and I will never stay there again.

I went there with my wife and the room that I was checked to had hair on the bed sheet as well as under the pillows. Then, I went to the receptionist to speak to "Amy" and she changed the room for me. Surprisingly, it had the same thing. Then, again I went to Amy to explain the situation. She gave me a new room but when I went to the new room number 415, it was occupied and I was embarrassed to talk to the person in the room, then, I went back to Amy and had to go to a queen room which was available.

I spoke to the hotel manager named "Cindy" and she was apologetic for what happened and offered me to return/refund me the points that I used for such a night.
I asked politely if they can offer me a complementary night which I can come again and use their service but she asked the owner and the answer was "No".

I was expecting a better customer service and or experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

10 October 2017

club

The staff was professional and nice which is hard to come by these days. The hotel was clean and updated and great! Love the fitness center. The room was clean and spacious as well

Read More
Read Less

The price is right

By

10 October 2017

club

It was a spur of the moment but reasonable price and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows, clean

By

06 October 2017

Needed a last minute hotel room and this hotel was excellent. Very clean, quiet, plenty of room and great kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

05 October 2017

Had a nice stay at Candlewood Suites. The room was clean and air conditioning worked well. The bathroom and work table area was also clean and orderly. Comfortable bed and quite room made for a good sleeping experience. The hospitality room had fresh coffee as well as a nice selection of breakfast meals. Check in and check out was hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

02 October 2017

The convenience of this location being PET FRIENDLY with moderate pricing is the main reason I always stay here.
Cindy at the front desk is just the best of employees always remembering our names! Great restaurants and shopping are very close by.
Feeling safe in a homey atmosphere is essential when you travel with your job as much as I do.

Read More
Read Less

It's like home away from home

By

25 September 2017

The staff couldn't be any better. They make you feel like this is your second home. All of your amenities are right there if you need them. They keep the propane tanks for the grill filled at all times. Free laundry and very nice workout facility.

Read More
Read Less