Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Lafayette

2105 Kaliste Saloom Road

Lafayette, Louisiana

70508

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 337 9846900

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Lafayette 2105 Kaliste Saloom Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 180 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Find in Lafayette

By

13 February 2017

Was glad to find the property after a very long and stressful drive. Sits back out of the confusion of the interstate which makes it very quiet. Comfortable and very clean. Very restful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding night clerk!

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

I forgot his name but he was an awesome guy. He came and changed the lights in the bathroom late that night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious at a great price

By

01 February 2017

club

The front desk staff was quick and friendly. The room was clean and huge. This hotel was everything I needed and more and the price was amazing.
We really liked the Lending Locker. It was full of games and other diversions to borrow (for free!) while you stay. We will definitely stay at this and other Candlewood Suites again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 January 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the stay at this property ! It was close to our job site and everything we was looking for in an extended stay hotel!!!Look forward to staying hear again when we return in July !!

Read More
Read Less

candlewood

By

23 January 2017

club

Have stayed here for several years in a row. Always very nice, helpful people Good price, Great location. Somewhat in disrepair this time and we were made to move rooms because of it. No staff present to fix issues

Posted byCustomerCare
01 February 2017
Hi daigeaux, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your comments are important as these will help us keep track of the things that we need to improve on. We sincerely apologize that you found your last visit disappointing, most especially if the service level provided by hotel staff was below par. We have shared your feedback with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping experience

By

21 January 2017

Comfortable bed and quite room. Air conditioning worked will. Spacious bathroom. Carpet looked new and or well maintained. Nice sized TV to watch from bed. The room had appropriate lighting so that one could leave a light in kitchenett area and not light up the whole room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

18 January 2017

Average hotel experience. Staff was great. Room needed some attention, shower curtain rod loose. Toilet seat loose. Kitchen with full frig and microwave with dishes, etc was great.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 January 2017
Dear MLCMLV, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one our guest our Gold Elite members. It is lovely to hear your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret letting you down on some aspects of the room you received. Please be assured that necessary steps will be taken to correct these points that you have raised to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Many thanks for the feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

15 January 2017

I was here a week and the staff was very friendly and nice every day to me! The managers greeted me by name and I was shocked they remembered it. Great service and great location, definitely recommend for your travel needs!

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay at a Candlewood

By

13 January 2017

First put in the wrong room.
They changed us to a room with no towels. Had to go down and get those. Then as we were packing to leave the next day we discovered a dishwasher FULL of dirty dishes.

I brought this to the clerks attention. She apologized and said that we were put in a room that had not been cleaned.

They made no effort to make it right.

On top of that they charged me for the 50.00 deposit after the. Perk said she would not.

I left a message for the manager and to this day have never received a call.

Will never stay at this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Jrupc, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please allow me to apologize for any shortfalls when it comes to our room cleanliness and housekeeping service. I also sent you a private message in further response to your review. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just fine.

By

13 January 2017

club

We needed a place to stay after a very long driving day and this fit the bill. After a grocery store stop, our family could have a decent meal and even enjoyed a board game together (from the lending locker) before retiring for the night.

The kitchen was minimally stocked. We were told to expect an oven, in fact, I had called to confirm that and was told "a full sized oven." We did have 2 burners, but no oven. Thankfully, on a whim, I had changed our dinner plans to something that didn't require one! There was a small nonstick skillet and 2 saucepans.

There was dish detergent, dishwasher detergent and kitchen linens. There was minimal cutlery and a set of plastic bowls. It would have been nice to have a place for each of us to sit (other than the beds), as there were 3 chairs and 4 people.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

06 January 2017

club

Great. Love it. Great place to stay. !

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites

By

16 December 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable guest room
Friendly Staff
Great Location

Read More
Read Less