Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Baltimore-BWI Airport

1247 Winterson Rd

Linthicum, Maryland

21090

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Baltimore-BWI Airport 1247 Winterson Rd

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 577 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Thumbs up

By

25 March 2017

Great place especially for an early flight out in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great and new bed

By

24 March 2017

club

I love this hotel for the price and available features. I wish they will add FX into their cable subscription

Read More
Read Less

Make sure the shower works

By

24 March 2017

club

We normally check everything before settling down in our room. Unfortunately for this 1-night stay, we took it for granted that the shower works. After a day in town, we come back only to realize that the shower does not work. We called the front desk to have a maintenance person sent up to fix our shower. This was around 10:30 pm. About 11 pm, the rude maintenance man shows up. After "interrogating" me about "using" the non-functioning shower, he says that he will be back. 30 minutes later, no response from this person. I called the maintenance desk again around 11:30 pm, and by some stroke of luck, they were able to find us a vacant room after first being told they were sold out. We quickly gathered our belongings, and moved. The front desk staff were kind, and did their best- based on the circumstances. I can not say the same for the maintenance guy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

22 March 2017

The overnight staff was very cranky I had the same problem when I came last year they're very slow and checking us in they gave my room away that I reserved a month or month and a half ago there was no sheets for the pullout bed or blankets or pillows in my closet I had to go downstairs at 1 o'clock in the morning together myself the shower was Dirty and the bathroom floor did not look like it was moped

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to catch a flight

By

21 March 2017

The room is very nice, and the shuttle bus is very convinient!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop near BWI

By

21 March 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay and suite. Was greeted warmly and desk manager (Nia) was very friendly and welcoming. Found it to be convenient and met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent

By

21 March 2017

club

Everything was nice and clean i have nothing bad to say the bed was nice and comfortable sheets were extremely soft

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great staff and service

By

19 March 2017

club

Stayed one night to be close to airport. Front desk staff friendly, helpful and outstanding. Bed was most comfortable bed ive slept in while staying at a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, inexpensive stay near the airport.

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Needed a room for one night before flying out of BWI. Great price, convenient location, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 March 2017

club

The front desk service from check in to check out was remarkable. The associate Sharde was an outstanding welcoming to a family who had driven over 1600 miles. She was concerned and eager to get us to our rooms and to a restaurant after I told her we were hungry. She took the time to say Get some rest and enjoy your stay. That showed me a lot about the hotel when a representative cares a lot to be concern about a customer.

Read More
Read Less

Disney

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Stayed over night on our way to Disney We had a great stay and the shuttle service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bust

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle service is horrible and the hotel is outdated.

Read More
Read Less