Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Macon

3957 Riverplace Drive

Macon, Georgia

31210

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 478 2543530

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Macon 3957 Riverplace Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very nice overnight stay

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

We were in Macon to celebrate a friend's birthday, so we booked two rooms. We were quite impressed with the amenities in the suite. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were well equipped. The bed was very comfy. It was perfect for an overnight stay. If I travelled for business, I would definitely consider staying here. The location is great for staying in Macon.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service and very spacious clean room

By

22 March 2017

club

Wonderful experience for our first time staying at this property. Highly recommend to anyone staying in Macon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

22 March 2017

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Very nice place to stay! I will stay here again when traveling!

Read More
Read Less

Love everything

By

20 March 2017

club

I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS ROOM EVEN THE KITCHEN.... EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

20 March 2017

The hotel was nice an comfortable after a long day in meetings. I really love a very spacious bathroom and there were more than enough towels for my needs. I loved the kitchen area and will look forward to using it the next stay.

Read More
Read Less

One stay good next one not so much.

By

17 March 2017

club

First day was very good and I would recommend this hotel highly. second stage three days later had a room that smelled like it was a smoker's room.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep!

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of hotels because I travel for work and this place had the best bed! I stayed at four different hotels last week and the bed at this hotel far surpassed the others (all Holiday Inns).
My only complaint was that the receptionist did not acknowledge me a rewards member even though I'm at a platinum level. When you invest as much time and money in a company like I have, the least they can do is acknowledge me. I had to ask her if I would at least get my amenity points since she offered me nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

14 March 2017

club

Perfect location, clean and friendly. Will be in the area again very soon will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear 487447carmine, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad to know that you had a good visit with us. We work hard to make everyone feel at home. Thank you for choosing our hotel. I look forward to your next visit. Robert Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

14 March 2017

Very helpful staff, excellent property and room appearance. A very restful night

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Weary Traveler, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and thank you for your kind words. I am glad to know you had a restful stay. Thank you for letting us know about it. I hope we might see you in Macon again soon. Safe travels; Robert Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and wonderful service

By

14 March 2017

I was traveling with my young daughter, the staff was very helpful during our stay, the room was clean and comfortable after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear sylntbeauty, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Also, thank you for the nice review. I hope we will see you in Macon again soon! Safe travels; Robert Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bring ear plugs

By

12 March 2017

Train next to hotel is loud! Easy walk to restaurants . Easy on and offf interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Traveling Tonester, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our hotel. I am sorry you found the train to be loud. For your next visit just let us know. I am sure we can find you a quiet room away from the train. Thanks again. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great experience at Candlewood Suites

By

10 March 2017

club

My wife and I travel extensively with our work. We always look for forward to staying at Candlewood Suites. They are great about adjusting our reservations as needed if our schedule changes unexpectedly. The guest laundry is clean and they have enough washers and dryers to accommodate more than one guest at a time. Hotel staff are courteous and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear LKG Buddy, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to know that you had a good visit. We work hard to make sure you feel at home. Thanks again, I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less