Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Madison - Fitchburg

5421 Caddis Bend

Madison, Wisconsin

53711

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 608 2713400

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Madison - Fitchburg 5421 Caddis Bend

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 283 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable and Clean

By

20 February 2017

This was nice clean extended stay room. It was worth the price and it was the most comfortable bed I had slept in.Checking in and out was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness and great room size

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

I love how friendly the staff was. The room was nice and large and made me feel very comfortable. The bed was quite comfortable. Wide range of pillow assortment. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Changes Too Often

By

08 February 2017

Been using this facility for 10 years for our weekend coaching retreat. Every year I have to deal with a different sales rep. I realize this is common, but how about writing notes into a file for the next person so the customer doesn't have to go through everything like having to bring tax exempt forms every year when our tax form never changes. It just seems that I send an initial email laying out our wishes and somehow they never seem to either have not gotten the email or they don't have the information available to them. It is very frustrating to have to keep repeating myself. One year we ended up dtaying at another "sister" hotel close by and then having to either walk back over to the other hotel to use the ballroom for our coaching sessions.

Read More
Read Less

An easy place to stay

By

08 February 2017

Desk clerk upon arrival was friendly and easy to talk to. Room was spacious, bed was cozy, atmosphere was relaxed and quiet. This will be our first choice next time we go back to Fitchburg.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

It's hard to find a hotel with high quality standards for a good price in the Madison area, but this hotel manages to do so! Great quality sleep, friendly staff, and the convenience of home away from home with the in suite kitchenette. This is my go to hotel from now on when traveling to Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

04 February 2017

I would say it's a great little hotel. It is conveniently located walking distance from many restaurants, bars, and stores. The staff was very helpful. I had a great stay while I was in town for my business trip. I will make it a point to come back here every time I make it to Madison.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making sure each guest has a great stay and I will be sure to let my staff know to keep up the good work! We would love to have you back whenever you find yourself in the area! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making sure each guest has a great stay and I will be sure to let my staff know to keep up the good work! We would love to have you back whenever you find yourself in the area! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

CandleWood Fitchburg

By

02 February 2017

Great service. Beautiful hotel. Very nice size room.
Internet work great.
Pillows were like rocks. Very hard and uncomfortable. Worked overnight. Only got about 2 hours sleep before leaving for flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize the pillows were not as soft as you would have liked, we would love to have you stay with us in the future and make your stay more comfortable! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bare minimums hotel; convenient to Madison

By

30 January 2017

club

Not particularlly clean. No services. Barely drinkable coffee. Gym bare minimal. Room stayable but not nice. Internet and TV were down many times in my week there.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 February 2017
Hi BethSp, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room received and its cleanliness level. I also would like to apologize for the inconvenience the television and the internet may have caused you. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. While I understand you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Suite

By

27 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in a King suite, it was very clean and comfortable. This is n extended stay location therefore the bathroom amenities were lacking. The staff was friendly and responsive and with check-in and check-out was a breeze. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

23 January 2017

club

I understand that you don't want to clean rooms everyday but I would have liked to have coffee in my room as I was getting ready but after the first day there wasn't any in the room. It would be nice to have someone freshen up the room each day. Clean Towels, wash clothes and more supplies.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Unfortunately we do not have housekeeping services every day due to us being extended stay we do it once a week. Our staff at the front desk is always happy to get anything extra you may need in between cleanings. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best, Maura T
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

22 January 2017

club

Suite was nice. On 2nd floor and someone was cooking something. Didn't care for the food odor in the hallway.Was comfortable. Was there for business and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Well equipped rooms.

By

21 January 2017

club

Clean rooms. Comfortable kitchen and living area. There is no bar or restaurant within walking distance. But very decent place. Quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever in the area again, our front desk staff would be more than happy to tell you about the local restaurants, many within about two blocks! Have a great day and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less