Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Miami Airport - Doral

8855 Northwest 27th Street

Miami, Florida

33172

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Miami Airport - Doral 8855 Northwest 27th Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Daily room service

By

18 February 2017

club

The stay was good.. Good wifi and good facility.
I would recommend if you had daily room service.

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation to serve our needs.

By

18 February 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay we had while on business mixed with a vacation. Used the kitchen and the laundry facilities and was pleased with everything. It was our second stay at this location and will go back again when in the Miami area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with all the necessities

By

15 February 2017

club

Great hotel with all the facilities to make a good stay. Excellent and spacious room with a great kitchenette

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and AWESOME service

By

15 February 2017

The staff made the stay! They were respectful, helpful and greeted you in and out during our week stay. Anything we needed they were helpful in pointing out places to eat, and provided service above and beyond. The place was clean, comfortable and the pool and hot tub were also relaxing after long days of teaching.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

13 February 2017

club

I liked this hotel. It had a good bed. There is no breakfast available at the hotel. It would be a good stay for those staying for a while, but for an overnight hotel, not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located...

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Great location for the price. If you're doing business in the Doral area, this hotel is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Anonymous Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Comfortable staff

By

12 February 2017

The staff at this hotel are awesome. They made me feel very welcome. All my needs were taken care of. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Mac1631 Making our guest feel welcome and at home is our main goal and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 February 2017

Awesome staff! Feels like home :) The facilities are well maintained. The housekeeping team does an excellent job too.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Top2 Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for noticing our staffs hard work to ensure a quality stay. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes habitaciones y servicios

By

08 February 2017

Hotel de gran calidad, amplias, cómodas e impecables habitaciones. Muy buen servicio de internet, amplio parqueo, muy buen gimnasio. Reciben paquetes de Amazon/Ebay y otros. Muy buen servicio de parte de sus representantes.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Querido Jacorralesz, Muchas gracias por tan buenos comentarios. Estamos encantados de proveerles servicios que puedan hacer su estadia mas placentera. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos, Equipo de Candlewood Suits
Read More
Read Less

Nice room for the price

By

07 February 2017

club

Nice room for the price. Wish it offered shuttle service from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Danielle L Glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your comment.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and support

By

06 February 2017

Excellent stay and the staff is very friendly and efficient. Enjoyed my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Reader53 Thank you for your comment and we are glad your enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a Doral Candelwood

By

06 February 2017

Soggiorno confortevole, suite ben equipaggiata, servizio di house keeping da incrementare in termini di frequenza

Read More
Read Less