Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC

3247 Charlotte Highway

Mooresville, North Carolina

28117

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 704 3604899

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC 3247 Charlotte Highway

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 509 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very comfortable beds.

By

23 March 2017

club

Beds were great, heating/cooling unit was very quiet. Scott at the front desk was a terrific guy, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Friendly check in and out. Nicely equipped, clean and comfortable. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 March 2017

club

The room was modern and well appointed. The TVs were the largest I've ever encountered in a hotel room! There was plenty of storage space, and plenty of places to plug in my devices. The on-site gym was larger than many hotel gyms I've seen, and although I didn't need to use, I thought the complimentary laundry facility was a nice touch.

Overall, the only thing I would change is the noise level between rooms. It was very easy to hear people in the hallway, and I was awaken Sunday morning by what sounded like a small herd of buffalo above my head. Other than that, I really enjoyed this hotel and would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Chet recommends this hotel!

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here on more than a few occasions when traveling to or through this area. I highly recommend it. The location has easy access to I-77 however it far enough off that you have a feeling of privacy and security. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

nice kitchen

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

easy to use, the kitchen allowed me to bring my own food and cook what I wanted to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood review

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

To be honest,we have always stayed at Holiday Inns during our leisure travel. We stumbled across the Candlewood as the others were fully booked. Upon overnighting at the Candlewood we were extremely impressed and surprised. We were unaware of the functional kitchen for extended stays.,it is something we will put to use in the future. However we did miss the complimentary breakfast. We will overnight there again and recommend this hotel chain to friends and family .Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Great Staff

By

17 March 2017

Overall a great hotel. Would stay again. Only one hiccup, around 5am on checkout day there was a fight on our floor by some guests. Not sure how it happened but it woke everyone in our room up. It was resolved pretty quickly. I made the front desk aware of the problem when we checked out and was offered some reward points for the problem. Very close to the highway as well.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Norman area

By

17 March 2017

Would not have stayed there if I realized they did not offer breakfast or clean room every day.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great staff

By

15 March 2017

club

This is our "go to" place on our frequent visits to the area. Quiet but convenient location, well appointed and comfortable rooms, great price, and great staff. If you want a very good hotel room and staff at a very reasonable price, you can't beat this Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

15 March 2017

club

We really enjoyed the comfort and good food at close by restaurants. One awesome spot to eat seafood was at Eddy's (crab legs, mixed vegetables, yum). We also woke up to see the beautiful snow outside which made it even more exciting even though the snow melted the same day, it was an awesome morning. I've been residing at Candlewood Suites in different states and areas and this is my favorite hotel. They might not have the buffet breakfast which I like but they have plenty food in their kitchen area. The beds are very comfortable and I slept like a baby. Candlewood Suites is at the top of my list!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

15 March 2017

club

I loved that hotel so did my kids....very clean..staff was great and they offered free movies for kids...

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 March 2017

club

Great service- Cleaness- Great Prices Would Definitely Recommend!

Read More
Read Less