Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains

100 Candlewood Dr.

Morris Plains, New Jersey

07950

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Parsippany-Morris Plains 100 Candlewood Dr.

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

A Great Place To Stay

By

21 February 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean with a lot of amenities that I was not expecting. Floor was quiet. The area in which the hotel is located is a great area for shopping and going out to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel To Stay At

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay at in Morris Plains, NJ. The rate is reasonably priced and the hotel is conveniently located to shops and restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

19 February 2017

club

Great room!!!! We came in from NC for a funeral. After a 12 hour drive we were tired. We checked in with ease and fell right asleep. They hotel was very quiet. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My preference

By

16 February 2017

I prefer to stay on the first floor as my stays for work are usually months at a time and I have trouble with long distances, plus I have a lot of stuff. My request for a room on the first floor has not been met. I understand that at the time there were no rooms available on the first floor however the people at the front desk have not made any effort to let me know when a room would be available as other hotels that I have stayed at do. The staff told me to check back with them. That is not hospitality. Other than that the hotel is perfect in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

13 February 2017

Wanted to leave a quick review of my recent stay. I used points for a night out with my wife. The snow removal was terrible. The parking lot was a mess and they barely cleared the walkways. Very disappointing. The room was nice, the heater/AC unit was extremely loud and woke us up numerous times. My first stay in a candle wood property, and I was not impressed at all.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

09 February 2017

club

I was very satisfied with my stay at Candlewood Suites. Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friday-Saturday in NJ

By

07 February 2017

Stayed at the Candlewood in Parsippany to attend a local event. My first time at this hotel. Nicely tucked away off route 10, many local businesses accessible, great caring staff, and a fantastic,clean,and equipped room!

If it's Parsippany, it the Candlewood!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 February 2017

club

Frequent flier .. great service !!! Never any issues , always will stay here when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, but in need of a make-over

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value but the rooms are in need of a make-over.

Read More
Read Less

great service and smiles

By

05 February 2017

club

the wall heat was not working properly but not bothered everything else was comfortable and well placed in the room loved the towels wish we had them at home

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

28 January 2017

club

Unfortunately, we had to be in that area for a funeral. We needed accomadations for three days in mid week.the costs at several other sites were twice as much as at your facility. The room was clean, well supplied with towels, linens and kitchen utensils. We were extremely impressed and will definitely stay there again when the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Ronald, I'm so sorry to hear about your loss. I was happy that during this difficult time we were able to take care of you. We'd love to have you back, but on happier circumstance. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rate on a Saturday.

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

Great rate, late check in, no issues. Perfect stay

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Happy Traveler, a perfect stay- we couldn't ask for a better recommendation for our readers. Please come visit us again! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
Read More
Read Less