Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains

100 Candlewood Dr.

Morris Plains, New Jersey

07950

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Parsippany-Morris Plains 100 Candlewood Dr.

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Reasonable

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable hotel for reasonable quality. Room size was great and comfortable. Only thing was that the room had a strong smell of Indian spice type....

Read More
Read Less

Me.

By

25 May 2017

club

This was our first time staying here and we loved it!we were visiting to see a show in NY but we decided to come back just to relax in the room.The people here are very friendly and I can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

MHRHS

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

The Candlewood met all expectations. I have stayed there numerous times and allows had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, poor check out process

By

24 May 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and have told friends about how nice the rooms are. The value is pretty good considering that the rooms are equipped with a kitchen. I did particularly love the suite and thoroughly enjoyed having the bedroom and sitting room area. I had no problems up until the morning of check out. I was in the shower and a staff member banged on the door several times before attempting to enter (I had the door lock flipped). I was in the shower so there wasn't much I could do, but I would not have enjoyed a staff member entering the room while I was showering. It was still an hour until checkout. Then a staff member called the room but the phone only rang twice and by the time I figured out which phone was ringing and picked up, they had hung up. I was 15 minutes late to checkout but the woman at the desk was not friendly and wasn't understanding. I have never had a problem with staff here before so I'm not sure why this person was so unfriendly.

Read More
Read Less

a motel 8 w/ newer paint

By

24 May 2017

club

still too expensive w/ tax for overall quality experienced

getting there locally even w/ my good gps was a nightmare

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

22 May 2017

This property is ideally located. It is accessible to all major roads and is perfect for someone that likes to be close to major highways but wants to feel removed from the noise and hustle of a city. As welll, it is close to some local bars which is very convenient for those that like the local bar interaction. Great value and clean also helps to make this a great property!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 May 2017

club

The best place to stay with family. Romantic Getaway. Quite place, we maintained friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

22 May 2017

club

Candlewood Suites were convenient to where I needed to be and the staff were courteous and helpful. Certainly would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 May 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good service, although fridge pretty noisy.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for two nights for a nearby conference. The room was in very good condition. The kitchen was great. I slept really well.

I only had two complaints.

When I used the ice maker, the first ice to come out was moldy.
The Internet connection, even wired Internet, is slow. I got a speed of about 4/2. I'm used to at least 20/20 at home.

I will certainly stay here the next time I have a meeting in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Morris Plains

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location and hotel. Pleasant stay with no complaints. Treat reward members very well. Staff very friendly and accommodating! The rooms were very clean. Could use more supplies in the kitchen. Towels in bathroom had a rough feel to them. Nice perk having free washers and dryers to use. I was always able to get a washer whenever I needed one.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever when traveling with my cat!

By

03 May 2017

club

Great bed and bedding. Beautifully appointed suite and no where the cat could hide and get trapped. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less