Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia-Mt. Laurel

4000 Crawford Place

Mount Laurel, New Jersey

08054

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Philadelphia-Mt. Laurel 4000 Crawford Place

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 576 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Better hotels in the area

By

25 July 2017

I really like Candlewood Suites in general. This was an exception.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 July 2017

club

The staff made us feel right at home with courteous

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed anc clean linen

By

22 July 2017

club

I arrived in New Jersey late. I was able to make my reservation on line minutes before arriving at hotel. Once there check in was quick. The receptionist was polite and welcoming. The room was clean, smelled clean and the linen; bath towels, wash cloth and bed sheets was clean, fresh and white! The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but smoking room

By

22 July 2017

We chose this hotel for the kitchenettes. My family had three rooms for five nights. My bed was comfortable and the room wasn't terrible. The issue was someone nearby was smoking in a non-smoking hotel. The odor in my room was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites

By

19 July 2017

club

Great staff and the rooms are clean. Excellent feature's of the free washer and dryer, make cleaning up after the kiddie's fairly easy. However, watch-out, they over book on the weekends, so you may not get the room you selected when booking online.

Read More
Read Less

Guest services

By

17 July 2017

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. We had no problems here. Have already recommended to a friend who deals with a lot of out of town guest

Read More
Read Less

Great stay-- Thank You

By

13 July 2017

club

We were a party of 3 adults and a toddler and booked two rooms for our stay. The rooms were excellent however we were put on completely opposite ends of the hotel from each other. There is no pool at this location which was a disappointment, however everything else was fantastic. Bed was firm, but not like a rock. Room was clean. Did not use the kitchen or lending locker, but it was a nice option if I needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

13 July 2017

club

Would not reccomend at all! All service at hotel was the worst i have had in ally trips i would not stay in this hotel ever again i probably wont choose candlewoods hotels in my future trips

Read More
Read Less

Great staff , clean

By

12 July 2017

I would like to see,a wing or portion of the hotel reserved for people with pets, I do not want to stay in a room where pets have been, or be licked by dogs in the hallway

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

09 July 2017

club

Hotel has great customer service and quality of sleep is amazing. Only down fall is they clean your room once a week. Every 2-3 days would be nice but once a week is pushing it. Everything else with this hotel is good to go.

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel for the price

By

08 July 2017

club

for my one night stay everything went well and no problems at all

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room comfortable bed pleasant atmosphere.

By

08 July 2017

club

Very good price great customer service and very pleasant. Has just about everything you could need with a gym laundry room little place to buy things from snacks to toiletries lock box for personal items. Was very happy and impressed and give it 10 stars all the way.This place really goes all out to better serve people and their needs including being able to have your dog stay for animal lovers.

Read More
Read Less