Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites New York City- Times Square

339 W. 39th Street

New York, New York

10018

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 212 9672254

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

New York City- Times Square 339 W. 39th Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 970 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    37

Spacious suites and great location

By

23 April 2017

Spacious suites and great location .Would be staying again in this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 April 2017

club

Nice location close to Times square and Broadway. Convenient to subway.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy, and poor elevators

By

20 April 2017

The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. Bathroom lighting was adequate and seemed clean. Very poor TV selections and the TV's need to be updated to flat screens. The dishes in the cabinet were dirty upon my arrival which is disgusting! Noisy hallways with people coming in and out. The staff was very accommodating and was empathetic to the problems.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

12 April 2017

club

I was staying at Candlewood Suites in NY for a business trip. I found the staff very friendly and the room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enough

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

Room comfortable enough and staff were polite and helpful. Bathtub was missing it's plug and the toilet paper holder was coming off the wall but apart from these maintenance issues I had no other issues with my stay.
Candlewood cupboard is a nice touch and was surprised to discover a free guest laundry! normally you're feeding quarters into laundry machines. Couldn't hurt for them to clean out the drawers of the washing machines once in a while though.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility - Disparate staff courtesness

By

11 April 2017

Good value for money facility with full kitchen and great location. Some of the staff are very courteous and responsive and some others totally the opposite - just hope that you run into the nice lot.

Read More
Read Less

I'll b back lol

By

07 April 2017

club

The girls at the front desk were verrryyyyy friendly about making sure I was good. Waving when we would leave. Carlos was more than just amazing made me feel comfortable. I was suppose to stay one night and it turned into 5 nights lol

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

03 April 2017

club

El servicio fue excelente, sobretodo del personal de recepción. Las habitaciones eran tal como en las fotos, muy limpias y cuidadas.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel bad service

By

03 April 2017

The hotel is good. I love it. I have stayed here since it opened. In this trip, I was not satisfied with the service as there was breach of trust. Also, the place seemed understaffed or were not willing to respond in time. My request for extra towels, soap etc. which was taken care of immediately earlier took hours and hours with reminders upon reminders. Also, the chairs and sofa in the room were are worn out and damaged. I guess they are changing that now. I asked the hotel staff over phone 1-2 days before checking inn if there was any renovation going on and they misinformed me. The hotel gives on 1 free room make up service for every 7 days of stay. It can be fixed on your convenience. I asked for a specific day. First they said it cannot be done. Then they agreed to do it but it didn't happen on the appointed day and I wasted my whole day waiting. They didn't have the courtesy to inform of the change.
Like always, the coffee machine never works. We pay for stay in Candlewood and we have to go into the adjoining Hampton or Holiday Inn hotel to get the coffee. It does not feel good to go to another hotel to get your coffee.

Read More
Read Less

New York trip

By

01 April 2017

club

Staying at candlewood was a great experience and I would do it again!

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever

By

01 April 2017

Despite a good staff a location, I have nothing good or even average to say. I would definitely not recommend it, even if it was for free

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 March 2017

club

The front desk staff went out of their way to help us with different issues

Read More
Read Less