Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Bloomington-Normal

203 Susan Drive

Normal, Illinois

61761

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 309 8624100

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Bloomington-Normal 203 Susan Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 259 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

A Candlewood location you will be satisfied with

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Flawless location on this visit - have confidence this is a well run location.
Very convenient and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Kman77, Thank you so much for choosing to be our guest and for taking the time to create your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Despite Slamming Doors at Night, a Great Place to Stay

By

15 March 2017

club

Despite Slamming Doors at Night, a Great Place to Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear dudeguy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize about the doors as I know that can be frustrating in the evening. We hope that if you are back in the area that you would choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!

By

14 March 2017

GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Zeker44, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

last minute change

By

14 March 2017

There was a last minute change of hotel, and this was the only place I could find to take care of my requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

09 March 2017

Have stayed here before for longer period of time. Was a great experience both times I have stayed here. I even booked a reservation for a longer stay for a future business trip in the area. I would, and have highly recommended it to both family and co-workers as an excellent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Canadian Dave, Thank you so much for wonderful review. We so appreciate you being our guest and we are all so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for your recommendation to others. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bllomington normal

By

07 March 2017

Excellent, clean, courteous staff ease of check in. Room was comfortable and well kept

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear kyvikings123, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are so glad you had an excellent experience. We hope that you will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Managers
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

02 March 2017

club

Excellent stay. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room and bed. Good for a family stay. Only stayed one night but would see that it is good for extended stay as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Brenda21, Thank you so much for choosing to be our guest. We are all so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that your travels will bring you back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Bloomington IL

By

01 March 2017

Well maintained and very clean hotel. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Alex V, Everyone here so appreciates you staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

28 February 2017

club

My stay here is always excellent! I would recommend this location to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear Tiffani, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you had an excellent stay and thank you so much for your recommendation to others. We hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An overnight stay

By

20 February 2017

I was traveling from Florida to Wisconsin for a funeral -- needed a place to rest for a night and this place performed very well for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Dug??, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with and we are so glad to hear that you had a great nights rest. We hope that if you are back in the area that you would choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well trained staff

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Well trained staff
Staff was always very professional, friendly and flexible.
Flexibility was very important to us as we were visiting a family member in the hospital with very little idea as to how long we would need the room .
We are in the resort business renting cabins and campsites and are very conscious to meeting customer needs .
We are all in the "memory business " and believe that A staff well-trained and with genuine concern for the comfort and needs of the guest are the greatest assets

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Wes42, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope that everything went well with your family member and we so appreciate you choosing to stay with us during what I am sure was a difficult time. We are so pleased that we could help you and your family. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our staff. Thank you again and we hope that if you are back in the area that we will see you again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meet my daughter half way

By

17 February 2017

club

Our daughter came from Chicago with our grandson. I traveled from St. Louis so this was a perfect spot to meet half way. I wanted to have the kitchen available due to the baby. We had an excellent stay. The room was located close to stores, restaurants, grocery stories etc. The overall hotel was very clean. The beds and towels were soft. The hotel manager and employees were helpful and very nice. We are glad we found this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Moneybags, We are so happy you find us as well and so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we hope that you and your family will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less