Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Bloomington-Normal

203 Susan Drive

Normal, Illinois

61761

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 309 8624100

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Bloomington-Normal 203 Susan Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 250 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

An overnight stay

By

20 February 2017

I was traveling from Florida to Wisconsin for a funeral -- needed a place to rest for a night and this place performed very well for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Dug??, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with and we are so glad to hear that you had a great nights rest. We hope that if you are back in the area that you would choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well trained staff

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Well trained staff
Staff was always very professional, friendly and flexible.
Flexibility was very important to us as we were visiting a family member in the hospital with very little idea as to how long we would need the room .
We are in the resort business renting cabins and campsites and are very conscious to meeting customer needs .
We are all in the "memory business " and believe that A staff well-trained and with genuine concern for the comfort and needs of the guest are the greatest assets

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Wes42, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope that everything went well with your family member and we so appreciate you choosing to stay with us during what I am sure was a difficult time. We are so pleased that we could help you and your family. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our staff. Thank you again and we hope that if you are back in the area that we will see you again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meet my daughter half way

By

17 February 2017

club

Our daughter came from Chicago with our grandson. I traveled from St. Louis so this was a perfect spot to meet half way. I wanted to have the kitchen available due to the baby. We had an excellent stay. The room was located close to stores, restaurants, grocery stories etc. The overall hotel was very clean. The beds and towels were soft. The hotel manager and employees were helpful and very nice. We are glad we found this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Moneybags, We are so happy you find us as well and so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we hope that you and your family will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Dtay

By

15 February 2017

Hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and I would recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Katie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

More than a hotel, for about the same price

By

10 February 2017

club

So nice, after a long day driving, to have a bit of a sense of home--more than the minimal furniture, a desk and chair for finishing up paperwork, a full kitchen--with popcorn on hand, and a nicely sized bath with a super shower.

I was just passing through with a friend, but could see how Candlewood Suites would meet the needs of folks staying a while--an opportunity to cook your own meals, to eat on real plates, and even board games and DVDs to borrow. I think we were about 10 minutes from the heart of town (we ran into construction detours, so it took us a little longer).

Staff were friendly and helpful, providing multiple recommendations for a dinner out, and directions as we headed on our way. I appreciated the opportunity to recycle, as well as the groceries and travel supplies available in the on-site store.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Travelling gal, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you chose to join us and that you enjoyed your stay. We so appreciate your business and we hope that your travels bring you back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Sleep

By

09 February 2017

I enjoyed the think mattress topper that was like sleeping on a cloud!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Richmond1, We are so pleased you enjoyed stay and sleep. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value!

By

09 February 2017

club

Great room and kitchen area was a wonderful surprise!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Melissa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to be our guest. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

08 February 2017

club

Great price and ataff was amazing. This hotel was above what i expected we will stay in another candlewood if they are all like this

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Sven, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with and we are so pleased that you had an awesome stay. We are so glad to hear that you would stay with us again and we hope your travels bring you back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

06 February 2017

club

I really like the apartment style room. the room was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Felecia35, Thank you so much for your time in reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Venkata

By

01 February 2017

club

It's very nice hotel. I will recommend this. I preferred to this to stay next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Chinna, Thank you so much for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are so glad to hear that you would choose to stay again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 January 2017

club

My stay at Candlewood was great! The staff called me about an hour after checking in to make sure my room was okay. Check in/out was very easy and they accommodated an early check in for me. The room decor is slightly dated but everything was VERY clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Reggie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us. We are so pleased you had a great experience with us and we hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for an Extended Stay

By

25 January 2017

Friendliness by staff and comfort of room, an overall good experience, made it easy to end a long day !

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Burnet606, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we could provide you with the comfort and rest you needed. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Read More
Read Less