Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Olathe

15490 South Rogers Road

Olathe, Kansas

66062

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Olathe 15490 South Rogers Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 143 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Happy

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Bed was terrific, other furniture was a little tired but very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 February 2017

club

The front desk staff were all wonderful and super helpful, my friend and I have already booked our next stay. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was a bit less than average. Walls are thin. Bill wasn't delivered under my door.
Checking out I had to wait for staff to finish their personal conversations before they acknowledged me.

Read More
Read Less

not great

By

13 February 2017

Old facility. expensive.

.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experienced you had during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lori Kuenzle General Manager Candlewood Suites Olathe, KS lkuenzle@hmahotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Business stay.

By

13 February 2017

club

Very well laid out suite , very friendly staff. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Hotel.....But...

By

11 February 2017

club

Just a quick note....if you are staying at this hotel be aware that it is right on interstate 35..I mean RIGHT ON IT. Ask for a room that is on the non-I35 side and you will have a quiet night.

When I checked in they gave me a room that wasn't inspected and the room was torn apart to be cleaned but not cleaned. They fixed the problem and got me another room but that's not like the Candlewood properties so I was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Olathe Candlewood Suites

By

11 January 2017

-The recliner chair needs to be replaced. The faux leather is peeling off.
-When the suites have many guest the internet slows down tremendously. Maybe more T-1 lines need to be installed

-The place is clean, friendly staff and in a great location. I have recommended this place for co-workers and they like it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

18 December 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated hotel with great service

By

14 December 2016

We always book our room at the Candlewood Suites for business because all of our stays are consistent. The rooms are comfortable and clean plus the staff is always friendly. Also its nice to sleep on a bed that gives you a good nights sleep and is not hard as a rock. If we want to cook something or need a refrigerator for left overs then we have it. A kitchenette just big enough to be convenient. We have not had a bad experience and in all honesty we don't want to.

Read More
Read Less

Olathe visit

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were on a weekend getaway, doing the Baldwin City Dinner train. I chose this place as I could use my reward points and it was only 30 minutes from our Dinner Train. Check in was easy, the room was very spacious. It does combine the Kitchenette with the room as other Candlewood Suites I've normally stayed in were like a 1 bedroom apartment. Overall I enjoyed the room for the one night we were there. There is plenty of shopping and restaurants in the area for any distractions you may want.

Read More
Read Less

peaceful stay

By

28 November 2016

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay while visiting. Everything proved hassle free and that was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Mother

By

19 November 2016

The stay was good, considering the situation. The room was nice and my stay was pleasant. The only surprise was at check out was that I was charged for my stay even though I used my IHG points for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Mr. Burris, I apologize for the error at check out. The guest service rep did catch the error and reversed the charge to your credit card and Direct Billed IHG Rewards for your stay. Please if you are in our area to visit, please come stay with us and let us check you out the proper way. Again, I apologize for the error. Sincerely, Lori Kuenzle, GM
Read More
Read Less