Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Kansas City-Overland Park

11001 Oakmont

Overland Park, Kansas

66210

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 913 4695557

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Kansas City-Overland Park 11001 Oakmont

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 270 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice stay

By

14 February 2017

Excellent experience. Clean, quiet and staff was courteous. great value. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and good value

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel worked perfectly for me for a few days on business travel with a spacious room, laundry facility and simple cupboard for breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and comfortable bed

By

09 February 2017

Front desk clerk was very warm welcoming and the room was amazingly clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Gerios14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the service you received was "amazing". It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

08 February 2017

I was pleasantly and promptly met with a smile. The room was very clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear dhouse, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort was homey

By

30 January 2017

club

Recommend this hotel for extended stays. Easy access to busy freeways, close to food shopping to stock your kichen. Housekeeing could have been better in hallways, and a mo e inviting lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Janie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As you mentioned about the hallways, I will have a chat with housekeeping. We want to exceed not only your expectations, but as well as everyone's. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Janie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and want you to know that we value your feedback. We strive to exceed your expectations and use each suggestion to learn and grow. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Solid Hotel

By

27 January 2017

Candlewood Suites demonstrates a solid, consistent experience. If you don't need flash, but you want a good place to stay at a reasonable price, like to be treated well and feel comfortable, this is the place to go.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to KU Cancer Center Radiologist

By

23 January 2017

club

Excellent location and very nice spacious room. Would like to have blackout curtains in the room. That's the only thing I would change. Staff was very friendly and price was great for a suite

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Cancermom15, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Best of luck with your treatment and we hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day, Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Loved In-Room Full Size Refrigerator with Ice Maker

By

15 January 2017

Loved large desk and in-room ice maker. Staff was very friendly and room was economical.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear BG Travels, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you so much and have a great day! Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Le personnel de l'hôtel

By

14 January 2017

club

Excellent, le staff est très professionnels, agréable, courtois.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Kar3333, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you so much and have a great day! Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

excellent value for money

By

13 January 2017

club

a better room than a lot of suites at twice the price. internet is speedy, kitchenette is good, big desk for working. very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mattematt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day, Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

12 January 2017

club

I left remarks in a previous comment box so please review those. However, I would like to mention that the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Jb6156, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Have a happy New Year! Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

A little nervous

By

11 January 2017

club

I was a little nervous at first glance, but rest assured, this is a great hotel. The beds are amazing! I felt like I was at home in my own bed and I slept better than I had in two weeks!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear SlapJack35, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am also glad to hear how well you slept on our brand new beds! We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day, Anissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less