Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Paducah

3940 Coleman Crossing Circle

Paducah, Kentucky

42001

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 270 4423969

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Paducah 3940 Coleman Crossing Circle

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

The hotel was Convenient and clean. The staff were nice and friendly. The breakfast was great. The aurvey requires 60 words and i really have nothing else to say. It was a hotel. It was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

22 June 2017

club

My only concerns were the cost of things in the cupboard

Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

21 June 2017

club

All items were as described , all services were as we expected , we will use this hotel when we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Archery friendly hotel

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

We stayed during ASA ProAm event. Great place. Free washer. Awesome rooms and kitchen. Staff was great. Excellent location with food and shopping close. Only 20 minutes from shoot.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with lots of conveniences.

By

17 June 2017

club

If you're looking for somewhere with a refrigerator, microwave, and plenty of room - plus where you can bring your dog along - this is the place!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 June 2017

club

This was a nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Great place especially for a longer stay, as the rooms have kitchenettes with dishes, full-sized refrigerators, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

14 June 2017

The suit was very clean and bed very comfortable, all the staff was outstanding. We loved the BBQ area.

Read More
Read Less

Almost home

By

13 June 2017

club

Very spacious and well laid out room. Had everything I needed. I loved the kitchenette and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

12 June 2017

club

were very helpful in making our room as fragrance free as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with problems

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel does not have a canopy for unloading in the event of rain. The refrigerator was large and very nice. Bed and pillows comfortable.

Carpet was worn and soiled in bedroom. Limited outlets for electronics. Bathroom door squeaked terribly and woke anyone up.

Issue with bill not resolved with staff. Ended up contacting IHG. Bill was correct, but no one able to explain at desk and no one called as promised.

If you stay here, park in the back closer to the rear entrance and elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amazing experience

By

09 June 2017

club

The lady working the desk when I walked in really made me feel welcomed. She answered all the questions I had from where is the best place to eat to how does this rewards program work. Also the lady in the morning when I checked out was fabulous as well. The room was great and I slept like a baby. Cooked breakfast in the morning with my fiancé and son before I left for work that day also. Due to my overall experience whenever I travel I will be going to a candlewood for sure and if I'm ever in Paducah again as I will be in a few weeks or so I will also be staying there again. I hope to see the same ladies as I really enjoyed how they made me feel welcomed and appreciated. Also they were really nice in general and we had great conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot in Paducah

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for a wedding and some business in the area. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and inviting. They front desk staff is very helpful and nice. I enjoyed coming back to my home area.

Read More
Read Less