Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

11127 Front Beach Road

Panama City Beach, Florida

32407

United States

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Panama City Beach 11127 Front Beach Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1392 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1093
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice Beach View

By

28 May 2017

club

Great views, great beach, , unique building where all rooms face the beach.
Hotel restaurant food is only fair.
Rooms are nice, clean, quiet.
Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Kids first time at the Beach

By

27 May 2017

One of the best places I have ever stayed. The hotel and staff are all top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

27 May 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Resort in Panama. It was a great experience! I was pleasantly surprised by the services offered at this resort. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I received great service at every restaurant on the site and took advantage of the many relaxing amenities they provide. It truly is a resort and you wouldn't have to leave to do anything during your stay... it's all right there!
Very good location and the beach was cleaner than some surrounding. Even though I did not have any children with me on my trip this resort was very family friendly and I even took part in the dive-in movie by the pool several nights. There were several live shows a day and music constantly. The hotel did a great job of cleaning and servicing rooms daily.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

All the staff that we came in contact with was very friendly. The rooms could use some updating. Rooms could use some extra cleaning as well. Mattresses seem a little worn out, my back hurt the whole stay. I will consider staying again in the future, but I will probably try out the new one that just opened a few miles down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly Disappointed

By

25 May 2017

I remember seeing the Holiday Inn Resort on Panama City Beach as a kid and always wanting to stay there. I finally got the chance and, well, it was slightly disappointing. The rooms were not very nice. The bathroom tub didn't drain, backing up to our knees during a shower, and the overall quality of the facilities were not the quality I'd expect for the cost of the stay would have been.

However, thanks to the IHG rewards program, we redeemed our points to stay there for one free night, so I guess you could say we got what we paid for!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

25 May 2017

club

LOVE this place cant wait till next to come back.
I would recomemd Holiday inn resort as one of my best stays at the beach.looking forward to next year stay
My family and i will always stay here when we are in panama city.

Read More
Read Less

PCBeachResort

By

25 May 2017

Awesome resort, highly recommend this to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

I love it !!!!

By

24 May 2017

Great place to stay love the kid friendly pool area

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Spot

By

24 May 2017

Clean property. Beach is groomed every day. All staff members encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. Would prefer less noise outside after 9:00pm.
Food on the patio was very good but pricey. Entertainment lineup was very good. Plenty of facilities for families with kids along.

Read More
Read Less

lots to do

By

24 May 2017

movie...popcorn...bars...performances...restaurants...gym...sauna...hot tub...

Lots to do even without the beautiful beach

Nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Simply Amazing Hotel & Staff

By

23 May 2017

I traveled with my son and another couple in early May. It was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. I am a frequent business traveler so I've seen many hotels & this was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Of course this trip was for leisure, but these employees went above/beyond. The staff was more than friendly & were attentive to everything we needed both before & during our stay. The DJ was very helpful with my autistic 8-yr old son and even helped me find him one day when he began to roam. The view was breathtaking from our balcony and I was really glad we paid a bit more to have the beach chairs and umbrella. I believe you save quite a bit if you get the beach/umbrella package when you make your reservation. Florida sun can be a killer. My son learned to dive for Sanddollars at a sandbar. The actual bar was nice and the staff was friendly. However, I do not recommend paying the extra 5 to 6 dollars for premium liquor per drink. however, I do not recommend paying the extra 5 to 6 dollars for premium liquor per drink. Breakfast was reasonable and convenient. Waitstaff was also very friendly and accommodating. I took a moment to let the Owner & developer know what a fine job they were doing with this hotel. He showed me the plans for the new resort with a lazy river that will be right down the road. If there are any negative reviews here, ignore them. I can assure you that this resort is top notch. **Highly Recommend and I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always!!

By

23 May 2017

club

We really enjoy staying at this Resort. The staff is very attentive, the food is great and the entertainment is very good. We do plan to return soon.

Read More
Read Less