Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

11127 Front Beach Road

Panama City Beach, Florida

32407

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Panama City Beach 11127 Front Beach Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1006
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Ocean front room was spacious and nice.

By

21 February 2017

The hotel and staff were great. Hotel sits on the beach with a huge deck/pool area including a hot tub and separate kids play area. Also a small arcade with a pool table and a few video games. There is a bar outside that serves food. We did have a hot sandwich and fries from there and they were great and reasonably priced. The breakfast in the inside dining room was not very good. We ate both off of the buffet and off of the menu. I would not recommend either. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel. We were there in the slow season so it was pretty quiet. There are many restaurants to choose from a short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 February 2017

Stay was Awesome. This survey is tooooo long. A person has already answered the questions. How long before the drawing will be?

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, great for families

By

21 February 2017

club

This hotel is spot on for families with children. Not only will you enjoy your stay but they will have tons of things to do. I stayed for the weekend with just my boyfriend, but I kept imaginging how perfect this would be in the future when we have our own family.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable short stay.

By

20 February 2017

club

Great overall atmosphere. Great view. Nice amenitiies.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Gulf view

By

17 February 2017

club

Gulf front rooms with a beautiful view! Plenty of amenities to keep your family entertained. Staff and food are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 February 2017

Excellent hotel and location. I only wish it had been for non business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear AmyD, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY

By

16 February 2017

TREATED LIKE FAMILY. ALWAYS FELT WELCOME.NEVER A HASSLE OVER ANYTHING. FELT SAFE WITH ALL THE SECURITY.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear SONNY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make our guests feel like home! We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

15 February 2017

club

Great place to getaway for a nice romantic weekend, nice service
And nice clean rooms, the hotel personnel was very polite and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Ladew, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Our team is so excited to that you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is a top priority for us and we are thrilled to hear that you found our team members to be polite and helpful. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

14 February 2017

club

The room was perfectly clean and everything was wonderful. The free drink was a nice touch definitely, made the night that much better! The service was wonderful and the staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Em3236, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. We would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort and hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

14 February 2017

club

We have been staying here for a long time and will not stay anywhere else. The Resort gives us a feeling of being a guest which is what we look for. Relaxation, relaxation. Last year our kids brought their kids down to spend the day with us and the hotel staff and management went out of their way to make sure they were comfortable and gave us no problems. Will continue to stay at this resort. Also thinking about going to the Caribbean and will look for a Holiday Inn Resort there as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Woodham44, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are honored that you always decide to stay with us and enjoy everything we have to offer. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to go

By

14 February 2017

club

Met and exceeded our expectations. Mini vau cay with the beach pool food and drinks right there. So beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Gijoe, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are beyond excited to hear that you enjoyed our resort and we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

14 February 2017

club

Clean rooms, attentive staff, and decent food...overall my experience was decent. A tad pricey but clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear youpick, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Our team is excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our resort. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less