Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Pearland

9015 Broadway

Pearland, Texas

77584

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 281 4127400

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Pearland 9015 Broadway
Distance from Airport

Hobby 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 168 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Major Concerns

By

16 February 2017

The host talked to me like a recording and was not warm and friendly. Being greeted like that was not warm and welcoming. It was rehearsed and not genuine.

As soon a I left the foyer headed down the hall to the elevators there was debris on the carpet. Directly in front of my room was more debris. I waited to see how long it would take for someone to vacuum the carpet. When I departed on Sunday the debris was still on the hall carpet as well as in front of the door to my room.

There were cobwebs in two places in the room.

We left on Saturday afternoon around noon. When we returned that evening our room had not been cleaned. I did not leave the "busy busy" magnetic sign on the door. My husband went to the front desk to get some towels.

I am a loyal IHG member and was among the first people to sign up with what was called, "Priority Club Rewards" in 1991. My overall experience has been great. I am proud to be a member of IHG.

Thank You,

Read More
Read Less

Privacy not respected

By

13 February 2017

Housekeeping doesn't pay attention to do not disturb signs and came into my room anyway. Room smelled musty. Staff was not very friendly when I brought this to their attention. I hoped to have a better stay this time but did not unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Hello Anastasiab I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations . I would like to hear more from you directly . I did follow up with the housekeeping team and front desk and we see that you had 2 separate reservations for 1 night and the housekeeping team got you as a check out so they were just trying to verify if the guest has checked out. I do agree that we did drop the ball and I would appreciate if you can call the hotel .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay Excellent service

By

05 February 2017

The stay was excellent and excellent service . Really enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Than you Alpesh for your 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Hope to see you soon and we will be glad to host you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thanks Alpesh for your 5 star review. Hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

21 January 2017

Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
The staff was very nice and checking in was fast and easy and so was check out. I din not use the lending station but did look at it and was very pleased with the amount of different items that could be borrowed.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you clb17; Appreciate your 5 Star Review.I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you serve you again when you are in the town.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

06 January 2017

club

Checkin was super fast and easy. Staff were so polite and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to shops and restaurants. Also not too far from downtown Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

03 January 2017

Rochelle (spelling sorry) was a joy to have check us in! So happy and courteous! The room was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip up.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
JennG2017 Thank you so very much for the awesome feed back!!! It was an honor to serve you during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

very good value

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

we stayed for three days during the Xmas season. room was clean, quite, staff was friendly. location is excellent for us. half an hour to NASA, half an hour to down town, about 45 min to airport, without traffic off course. a couple of miles from a major shopping area with quite a few food choices and grocery, etc. Air con was loud but it didn't have to stay on for long during our stay. Recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
cessna150 Thank you so much for the awesome five star review. It was indeed a pleasure to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Staying at candlewood

By

02 January 2017

Excellent and clean place. People are friendly and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Ahmadjerusalem, Thank you so very much for your feed back. We do hope if ever in the area you do chose to let us attend to all your stay needs.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

17 December 2016

platinumelite

For the price, this is a first-rate hotel. It's not fancy or luxurious, but it does exceed expectations in its class. It's clean and safe, with excellent linen and pillows on the beds, which were very comfortable. If you need to stay in the South Houston area, I cannot think of a better value. And I've been to several hotels in the area.

The one disadvantage - no breakfast. That would have been nice. But there is no restaurant or kitchen, either, and the location is very convenient to local dining of all kinds.

Also - there is a kitchen in the room with a full refrigerator freezer, for pete's sakes, which is well stocked with utensils, china, and glasses. If your stay permits it, you can go shopping and prepare your own meals on premises. That's an excellent option for those with special dietary needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so very much for the awesome review it was indeed a pleasure to serve all your stay needs.
Read More
Read Less

Your Basic Candlewood

By

08 December 2016

Beginning to show some wear and tear. Laundry area was a total disaster area. Gum in one of the dryers, which ruined some of my laundry. Lot of machines out of order as well. Back to the showing its wear and tear. Needs a little TLC to get back in shape!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Michael48 Thank you so very much for the feed back. Please contact hotel directly for a special offer that awaits you for your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

My first time at Candlewood

By

05 December 2016

club

We decided to stay at Candlewood because of the recliner. I have a bad back and recliners work best. The room was well set up and clean and both my husband and I had a good nights sleep. Hotel is near restaurants and if it weren't raining we could have walked.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Cajunmon Thanks so much for the awesome five star review
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

26 November 2016

club

This was my first time to stay in a Candlewood Suites Hotel. The room was clean and had a kitchen area, something I didn't expect based on the price I paid. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my stay. I'll be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
sara987 Thank you so very much for the awesome five star review
Read More
Read Less