Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach Gulf Front

14 Via De Luna Drive

Pensacola Beach, Florida

32561

United States

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Pensacola Beach Gulf Front 14 Via De Luna Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1263 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Family Vacation in Pensacola, FL

By

21 August 2017

club

Our overall stay was wonderful, the staff was very nice and accommodating. The lazy river and the activities for the children are great. Very nice place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

21 August 2017

club

I expected a very clean and fun resort type experience. It did not smell or feel very comfortable in the hallways a bit like urine. Overall room was not quitr on par with other Holiday inn properties that IHave visited. Holiday Inn Express locations have been more impressive than the resort. However the view was great and felt safe in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

20 August 2017

Great Location, Close to everything, Great pool and hot tubs

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Family Friendly Facility

By

18 August 2017

platinumelite

This is our 5th stay here and will be back again! Our family loves the pool

Read More
Read Less

GET AWAY

By

18 August 2017

We had a great time at this resort. The lazy river was exceptionally fun.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

18 August 2017

club

Nice place with great atmosphere. Great bar but average food. Location is convenient to restaurants and activities. Comfy bed and pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, food and cleanliness

By

17 August 2017

club

We had issues with cleanliness of our guest room upon checkin, cleanliness of outdoor pool/lazy river, poor food quality in restaurant, poor service in restaurant, rude staff at the front desk, staff not totally engaged with guests, cutbacks of staff and services advertised (popcorn with movie, pirates at pool), Overall just felt staff moral was down, staff didn't recover well from service mistakes, cleanliness was a concern.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk people.

By

17 August 2017

club

The staff at the facility are friendly and helpful. The front desk staff sent up champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to the room shortly after our check-in. We had responded that we were on a well-deserved vacation after my graduation with a Masters Degree. Everything was clean and neat. I felt safe enough to allow our twelve year-old daughters to go to the pool area without us. The food at the hotel was great. We were able to pick up additional items such as sunblock in the lobby. There were multiple activities for the kids. Everything appeared to have been carefully planned by the management

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME HOTEL but Double Check your Bill every morning.

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel was JUST AWESOME, The Lazy Pool was priceless, the easy Beach Access was GREAT. Beautiful well kept beaches. The Hotel was beautiful, the views were breath taking.. My only two issues, 1) I stood on the 10th floor and the Hallway was not air condition and neither were the elevators. In the Middle Hot August it was not very comfortable not even for the few mins I had to endure it. 2) and my biggest issue it's VERY easy for other people to go up to the bar and order food and drinks under your room number. The Staff does not verify the person making the order is the actual Room Holder. I have large drink bills billed to my room. It was removed but I still find it odd, that a place as large as IHG doesn't have a better verify system in place. So I HIGHLY recommend you request a detail of room charges every morning to make sure no one is billing your room that is not you or a member of your party. Other than that again AWESOME HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Clean cosey friendly

By

16 August 2017

club

All great clean and friendly will definitely go back
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration for my wife.

By

15 August 2017

club

The staff very pleasant and professional. Pool and beach area are the best in the area. My wife was surprised and delighted to have Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries on her birthday. Thank you Hillary!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and our go to spot on the Gulf!

By

15 August 2017

We stop by every chance we get. Something for everyone and our kids love it.

Read More
Read Less