Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie

5300 W. Landens Way

Peoria, Illinois

61615

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 309 6911690

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Peoria at Grand Prairie 5300 W. Landens Way

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 169 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Get Away

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

We loved our little Get Away, our room at Candlewood Suites was adequate, spotless, bed very comfy, we'll be sure to recommend this "little place of perfection" to others

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

12 March 2017

The hotel is convenient and comfortable. It served all my needs during my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very good price. Excellent service.

By

12 March 2017

No complaints. Very clean rooms. Good service. Good amenities offered. Prices at cupboard were also very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

28 February 2017

The welcoming staff was very friendly and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Exceeded all my expectations - very clean, pleasant, safe, great staff. The cost was unreal.
I strongly recommend this place to anyone; I come to Peoria, this is my place from here on out.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 February 2017

Everyone we encountered in the hotel we stayed at was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for a pleasant stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, friendly staff

By

13 February 2017

Needed a room for a concert night and it was perfect! Very safe, very clean, comfy bed and pillows, great shower

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
We hope you enjoyed the concert as well! We really enjoyed having you stay with us and be a part of our "hotel family". It's always our pleasure to serve our guests! We look forward to the next concert... Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

give it a try

By

12 February 2017

very quiet hotel, close to shopping and food. very nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for your amazing review and choosing Candlewood Suites. We really appreciate having you stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet and convenient

By

09 February 2017

Had a great stay, sure to be back when returning to Peoria area

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie for your recent stay. We love seeing new faces and we appreciate your business and feedback. We are so excited to have you back next time your in the area! Until then...Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 February 2017

club

Great front desk service; very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and smelled fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback and staying with us at Candlewood. We are excited you loved your stay and we do hope to see you again next time you are in the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, friendly, helpful staff

By

01 February 2017

club

The room was rather expensive for no breakfast etc.... We needed some where to stay at the last minute due to a mechanical problem at home. This was one of the only rooms left in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. We appreciate your business and we are glad you had a pleasant experience. We are an extended stay hotel that can accommodate long term stays very easily. Since all of our rooms offer fully furnished kitchens, we don't serve a hot breakfast, but offer items in our cupboard for breakfast, lunch, or dinner that can be purchased as needed. If you ever need to stay again, we will be happy to serve! Safe Travels Mandy Fobar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

31 January 2017

club

The best part of this hotel is the front desk clerk Island! She was pleasant and informative. She is an a plus employee! Kudos to her

Posted byCustomerCare
08 February 2017
Dear Stacerocks, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased to read of that you have acknowledged the excellent service received from one of our Front Desk staff. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Your comments are very important to us as we work very hard ensure that our overall performance is superior. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less