Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island

Lam Tong Beach

Phi Phi Island

81000

Thailand

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 11AM

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Phi Phi Island Lam Tong Beach

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Old Hotel Needs Renovation

By

25 February 2017

Very old cottages and rooms. Bathrooms very old as well and discussing. Never felt clean is the dirty old room. It over looked the beach. Great location but needs total renovation!!

Read More
Read Less

TRÈS BEL EMPLACEMENT

By

25 February 2017

club

Un hôtel remarquablement situé à la pointe de KOH PHI PHI un personnel qui pourrait fortement s'améliorer
une hôtellerie correcte mais des salles de bain petites
Globalement un bilan quand même satisfaisant

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Island, Beach and Staff

By

25 February 2017

Had a great time on PhiPhi, staff was helpful, AC was amazing (I like to sleep in a cold < 20C room).
Location is amazing.
Good breakfast.

Only downside was a large number of visitors that showed extremely little respect for other guests pushing ahead in lines at the breakfast, photo bombing the wedding etc...culture clash.

Read More
Read Less

除了餐饮都还不错

By

21 February 2017

club

此行入住五天,我跟老婆带着4岁的姐姐和半岁的妹妹,一切顺利。酒店的位置整体环境很好,员工都很nice,前两日的房间位置太高太远也给换到了下面更近一点的位置。酒店的海景也是一流的,接下来主要给大家分享些不一样的。官网预定的含早餐,可能是住得久的不太多,五天早上都是一模一样,考虑是岛上的酒店物资运输不方便,但是还是觉得可以在每周循环着做些调整和改变;晚餐看了几天的菜,只尝试吃了一顿,可能是岛上之前的国人不多,感觉更适合老外的口味,菜品也不丰富,四川人吃不惯,性价比不高,所以我们兜里的钱钱都被隔壁沙滩上的餐馆赚走了;最后就是涉及小盆友的两个方面,无边泳池儿童不能进,只能进入儿童池,大人也就只有陪着,感觉池子不够大;儿童俱乐部内容太少,失望而归。除此,总的来说都很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Pianogolf, Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

服务不错,有问题都能及时解决。酒店的环境不错,就是沙滩前海滩的礁石有点多。还是希望酒店的价格能够降低一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing and enjoyable break

By

20 February 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Resort on Phi Phi Island for two nights on our trip through Thailand, and were really happy with the overall experience.
We booked the transfer direct with the hotel from our hotel in Krabi right through to the Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi, and this went very smoothly, with no issues at all. the welcome we received once at the hotel was first class, recognising us immediately as priority club members making us feel very welcome.
The room was directly facing onto the beach with private veranda, sunbeds and beach, couldn't have been better.
We ate in the restaurant on arrival, the food was very nice, and the bungalow we had was superb, very comfortable with plenty of amenities- we also had a massive second shower outside, a first for us!
I haven't anything negative to say at all, and a special mention for the staff who worked very hard and always with a smile. Not the cheapest of hotels but given the location, thats understandable, it was at the other side of the island, which necessitated an enjoyable longtail boat ride then tractor pick up from the pier to the hotel. No cars on Phi Phi.
All in all, a great place to unwind and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Beckyct, Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

最好的HolidayInn之一

By

18 February 2017

面对安达曼海,清澈的海水和轻柔的海风,木屋式酒店建筑依海岸线一字排开,尽收海景美色。
虽然只是用积分兑换的房间,但酒店并未怠慢,反正却给予高规格待遇,非常感谢。

自助餐厅每日变化风格,菜肴可口,服务热情。两个游泳池虽然不大但非常干净,很多小孩子在里面玩(有一个是只供成人使用)。

前台接待人员办理入住和退房手续非常快,而且详细介绍每一项内容。由于第一次到皮皮岛,之前邮件咨询过很多问题,酒店都是一一回复,让行程没有任何担心之处。

推荐皮皮岛的HolidayInn,也期待后续再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

17 February 2017

club

Muy amable la gente del hotel, queda en una playa bellisima. Yo estaba sola recorriendo y fue una muy buena experiencia. Puedes ir a recorrer las islas de alrededor y todo es igual de bello. Lugar ideal para descansar

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Vero, Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

入住心得

By

17 February 2017

club

在皮皮岛 这酒店算很好啦 沙滩很漂亮 人很少 适合安静休息 家庭娱乐的好地方 就是酒店吃饭品种很少 估计是因为在岛上吧 整体给90分 岛上交流没有问题 不会英语也没用问题

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
We thank you for sharing your experience. I appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us in overall. I am very grateful for the feedback provided as this gives us the opportunity of improving our services. And I have shared your comments with our team members to continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
We thank you for sharing your experience. I appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us in overall. I am very grateful for the feedback provided as this gives us the opportunity of improving our services. And I have shared your comments with our team members to continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

17 February 2017

房间很大,床铺很舒适,早餐很好,品种多样、味道很棒。酒店很安静,环境好,园林绿化、景观很漂亮。酒店服务到位,员工热情,有求必应。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
We thank you for sharing your experience. I appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us in overall. I am very grateful for the feedback provided as this gives us the opportunity of improving our services. And I have shared your comments with our team members to continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,性价比较低

By

17 February 2017

club

没有看到网上评论的接送花环,大概因为旺季人多,总体看性价比一般,完全可以住在通赛湾,然后乘坐长尾船到周边游玩,餐饮价格过高,影响整体体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear hyk160, Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

皮皮假日, 愉悦身心之旅

By

16 February 2017

据说皮皮假日是岛上最好的酒店,在出发的码头上,有酒店专门的休息室.如果像我一样时间赶得紧错过了休息室,登船之前还有酒店工作人员给你指引并贴上酒店胸贴.
到了岛上,酒店长尾船直接接送到酒店前台,非常便利.
酒店预订出岛游和浮潜都非常方便, 也可以免费借来装备就在酒店边的海里浮潜. 不过不要太贪玩, 我就为了划船而没有注意到海钓的项目,也为这次完美的旅行留下了将来再去的念想.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Counterstrike, Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less