Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Resort

81, MOO3, TUMBOL MAI KHAO AMPHUR

TALANG

Phuket

83110

Thailand

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

66 76 603699

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Phuket Mai Khao Beach Resort 81, MOO3, TUMBOL MAI KHAO AMPHUR TALANG

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

greatstay great staff

By

24 March 2017

We had a great stay in your very comfortable resort and will do so again if we come to phuket;most enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

21 March 2017

club

Отдыхала с двумя детьми (5 лет и 1.3 года). Красивый номер,в котором есть все необходимое и для детей в том числе.Была во многих странах и есть с чем сравнивать.Брала питание FB и в полном восторге от кухни. Разнообразие блюд,причем некоторые заказывала несколько раз,просто влюбилась. Совет родителям с маленькими детьми: заказывайте все что ест ваш ребенок,а не то что есть в меню. Повара готовят ВСЁ. Своему малышу я заказывала суп-пюре из курицы с картофелем и цветной капустой,просто отварные макароны со сливочным маслом,пюре,отварную рыбу и т.д. и т.п.   Отдельное спасибо и наша Love официантке KAE. Тайцы очень приветливые и доброжелательные люди. 
Территория отеля маленькая и вся в зелени. Пляж чистый,море было почти спокойное. На поляне вечером для детей показывают мультики,каждое утро зарядка на пляже и лепят фигуры из песка. 
Рекомендую всем отель и отдых в приветливом Тайланде.

Read More
Read Less

Семейный отдых

By

20 March 2017

club

Если вам нужен спокойный, размеренный отдых на чистом малолюдном пляже и в комфортном современном отеле, то вам сюда. Отель рекомендую для семейного отдыха с детьми.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный пляж и атмосфера отеля.

By

20 March 2017

Очень люблю этот отель. Была здесь уже 2 раза. Чудесное море и пляж. Приятная территория отеля, вкусная еда. Ненавязчивый приветливый персонал, хорошие номера, удобная кровать. Лично для меня единственный минус - муравьи маленькие в номере в районе стола (видимо там, где еда бывает) Но, если не обращать на это внимание, то все отлично. Отель для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть от суеты и побыть наедине с природой. Лично для себя это место я называю "мой маленький рай". С удовольствием приеду еще раз!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Loved this resort. Swim out room was spectacular. Food, service and friendliness of staff all top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for family with kids

By

18 March 2017

club

Resort is oriented to kids and family and sinners to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

海滩很美

By

16 March 2017

海滩很美,非常适合度假,沙滩边的披萨好好吃,是那种传统的烤法烘烤的,皮特别香,守着夕阳西下,吃着香香的披萨,人生一大享受也。只是淋浴喷头不怎么好,水不是很大。

Read More
Read Less

Отдых февраль 2017

By

14 March 2017

club

Отель очень классный. Сервис русскоговорящий, что большой плюс для Тайланда. Все условия для отдыха с детьми, отличные аниматоры, очень большая игровая комната. Пляж оболденный, пустой, чистый. Отдыхали в отеле на полном пансионе. Еда очень вкусная, особенно дни морепродуктов.
Советую тем, кто едет отдыхать с ребёнком. При заезде на 10 и более суток выдали ваучеры на посещение ресторана ( не пригодились)

Read More
Read Less

Schöne, saubere Hotelanlage... wenn da nicht die Gäste wären...

By

08 March 2017

club

Für Familien ist dieses Resort sehr gut geeignet, denn die Anlage bietet allen Komfort und Vorteile für diese Urlauber. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß, komfortabel und sauber, die Anlage gepflegt und der Strand ist für sich schon eine Sensation.
Wir haben das Resort besonders aufgrund der Nähe zum Flughafen gebucht, als Zwischenstation zur Weiterreise auf eine Insel. Dazu war es auch sehr gut geeignet und für uns perfekt.
Leider war der Anteil an russischen Gästen für meinen Geschmack zu hoch. Das ist nicht diskriminieren gemeint, aber leider bestätigen sich die Vorurteile immer wieder. Da kann das Resort noch so schön sein, das Frühstücksbuffet alles bieten, wenn die Gäste sich unmöglich benehmen, dann bleibt das leider in Erinnerung. Schade...

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing, friendly manager and staff made it all the better

By

08 March 2017

The hotel is not far from the airport, and has the added plus of a very long beach that is never crowded.
No real downsides for me, there are only 2 restaurants, but the only time it felt a bit busy in J's, the main restaurant, was the breakfast service from 8am, it opens at 6.30am, not busy then.
Curiously the breakfast at Pesto, the open beachfront restaurant, is not crowded at all, even at peak, and I thought it was pretty good, preferable even sipping espresso watching the sunrise.
J's and Pesto do great lunch / dinner...Thai or Western.
there are families staying and it is certainly kid friendly, so you will need to get up early to get a sunbed, the hotel is far from any shops but has it's own cafe stocking necessities, there is also a minimart next door, and hotel shuttles to central festival, a huge shopping centre, and Patong beach if you crave crowds.
I actually enjoyed being away from it all, sunrise and sunset strolls on an uncrowded Beach.
On my last day I had a room issue unrelated to the hotel, the hotel manager was understanding and most helpful moving me to an even better one, he and his staff made me want to return, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

07 March 2017

Comfortable overall stay. issues with shower drain. Language difficulties at times. Would prefer chair seating in room instead of round lounge which is too low and not good functionally. Unsuitable for people with poor mobility/limited movement......hard to get down to

Read More
Read Less

Bel hôtel au calme

By

06 March 2017

C'est un hôtel confortable, silencieux, au calme, avec une magnifique plage très longue... sans trop de monde!
Les prestations sont excellentes.
Attention cependant à un petit bémol, l'hôtel est vraiment isolé. Et si vous ne souhaitez pas y manger (prix élevé pour nous) , vous n'avez que 3 ou 4 petits restau ouverts autour... Et en voulant aller à Phukek ou Patoung, le trajet est long et donc coûteux.

Read More
Read Less