Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Rd.

Patong Beach

Phuket

83150

Thailand

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

66 76 370200

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Phuket 52 Thaweewong Rd. Patong Beach

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1073 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

TV terazza

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Mehr tv Sender auch möglich gegen Aufpreis

Im terazza Sollte der Chef besser für Bedienung schauen und nicht nur mit der Mappe herum stolzieren
Pool sollte besser überprüft werden

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,环境优美,房间舒适

By

22 February 2017

预定的时候留言需要安静和高层,入住的时候很惊喜酒店确实安排了很好的楼层和位置,没期待海景,竟然阳台能看到不少海景,非常开心。
预定的是主楼普通房间,但是已经超过我的预期,房间干净舒适,充电座很多而且就在床头很方便。
带着两个孩子,酒店泳池很不错,儿童池非常好,孩子玩的很开心。
在酒店临海的餐厅吃了一次晚餐,晚餐质量很好,看着夕阳,非常棒的体验。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angeneheme Aufenthalt

By

20 February 2017

Es war 6-ter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Wir waren - wie auch alle Jahre davor - nicht enttäuscht. Alles hat prima geklappt. Was uns immer wieder zu diesem Hotel zieht ist in erster Linie Freundlichkeit des Personals, in zweiter Linie - Qualität des Essens und in dritter Linie - Größe, Komfortabilität und Sauberkeit des Zimmers

Read More
Read Less

屋内设施摆放合理 物品整洁

By

20 February 2017

club

到了酒店给一种非常舒服放松的感觉,因为我们此次是家庭放松出行,纯自由行,泳池、餐厅、酒店环境,包括服务人员都给人舒服的感觉,这种感觉国内一般酒店绝对体会不到的。周边购物和吃饭也很方便,出酒店几分钟到海边都很方便!

Read More
Read Less

Family Room

By

20 February 2017

club

Vacanza con famiglia e figlia piccola. La camera molto bella e ideale per i bambini.

Read More
Read Less

Отдых на высшем уровне!

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Удобное расположение отеля! Красивая зеленая территория! Уютные и чистые номера, удобная кровать и широкий выбор подушек!
Очень отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал! Оперативное решение возникших проблем!
Огромный выбор разнообразных и вкусных блюд на завтраке! В ресторане отеля вкуснейшие стейки в Пхукете!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的度假村

By

20 February 2017

分2个不同区域和前台接待,前台能及时识别会员,热情微笑服务,免费升级了房间,水果只有第一天有,早餐丰富,但是就是不能安排泳池边餐台,不知道为什么,有 可能餐厅人员没有看见会员身份还是前台原因?

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear jame000, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay

By

18 February 2017

club

Excellant i would deffently recommend any one to come and share this excellant resort

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank for taking time to share your review and we are pleased that you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again for your next visit. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

酒店设计好,环境美,餐饮好

By

17 February 2017

club

Holiday Inn Resort PHUKET是我住过的度假酒店中最好的之一。酒店的整体设计很现代,环境很优美,餐饮也很好吃。特别是泰餐,据说是全普吉最好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear shaownow, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

family friendly

By

17 February 2017

we spent the whole morninf and afternoon in the resort .. swimming, kids club and eating. while we spent the night in the area around the hotel

my 5 years old daugher loved the swimming pools and the club. the staff were so lovely with my 8 months baby

the hotel is located in a nice and safe location were you can spend your night .. starbuks is just fiew minutes walk

we used the baby sitting.. good price and nice staff
if only you provide special rate for whole day baby sitter instead of hourly base

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Sony, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience from your recent stay with your family. We are very pleased to read that you and your children had a great time and enjoyed the swimming pools and the kids club. Thank you also for the comments regarding the convenient location of the resort and that you felt safe in our Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future again. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

12 February 2017

club

床很舒服,服务员很热情,餐厅食物也跟不错,样式很丰富,房间整理的很干净,能记住我儿子的生日,很感谢酒店的服务人员,工作人员都很热情

Read More
Read Less

Good location, strange pools

By

12 February 2017

PerFect for the centre of patong. Be@ch beds 200baht right by the hotel.
Good breakfast and fast wifi.

Private pool for one wing is strange idea and I hope they change this.

Read More
Read Less