Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Rd.

Patong Beach

Phuket

83150

Thailand

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

66 76 370200

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Phuket 52 Thaweewong Rd. Patong Beach

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1194 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

很不错的酒店

By

26 May 2017

很不错的酒店 距离海滩和购物区都很近 而且交通便利 游泳池很舒服 适合全家出行。

酒店早餐很丰富,遗憾的是变化不多。

Read More
Read Less

Pool Access Villa is Highly Recommended

By

26 May 2017

club

with illy coffee machine and free mini bar.
pool access room contains highly privacy .
walking distance to Patong Beach and many mini stores besides.

Read More
Read Less

Good otel

By

26 May 2017

Good hotle good services and best location.
I will come back to stay at Holidays inn.

Read More
Read Less

Things that could be improved

By

25 May 2017

club

Good clean rooms ,plenty of room and air conditioned.Friendly staff great food.

The only thing that would stop me from booking again is there is no air conditioning in the Breakfast Room.It makes it very uncomfortable to sit and eat. Also no air conditioned area to wait around for hours for transport back to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

What a Location !!!

By

24 May 2017

club

Excellent in all the parameters. For families it is an ideal place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

房间靠街 对面酒店的酒吧超级吵 睡不好!

By

24 May 2017

地理位置好的有个门直接到沙滩 酒店内有最好的牛排馆和泰餐charm thai 会员入住餐饮85折 早上六点不能入住但收了半价给入住 有两个儿童泳池 总体不错

Read More
Read Less

minibar

By

23 May 2017

club

希望贵酒店可以加强细节,希望有免费minibar,加强Wi-Fi强度,早餐种类增加,游泳池希望有一层可直通的房间。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

23 May 2017

Excellent resort would definitely recommend to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

休閒渡假酒店

By

23 May 2017

club

這次入住整體上很好,員工服務友善和主動,還建議我們加錢升級到pool villa ,地點方便,位於巴東,可步行出街,亦有免費停車場,房間有點殘舊,但都很舒適

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

23 May 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights in May. The location was perfect next to the beach and only 10mins walk to the main shopping centre.

The rooms were spacious and clean. Cocktails good in the bar. The restaurant by the beach had good variety and very tasty.

The pool was perfect too.

When we return to Patong we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Family Vacation

By

22 May 2017

Perfect family vacation in all aspects.

Started with our early 9am arrival on a red eye flight from Seoul. We planned to just relax by the pool till our room was ready but we're pleasantly surprised they had a temporary room ready for us until they finished cleaning our upgraded suite.

Completely happy with our upgraded pool view room at the front of the hotel. The Busakorn rooms were extra fancy and nice but they didn't allow children in those rooms. Our room was fantastic and fit our family perfectly.

All of the staff we encountered during our 8 day stay at the resort were extremely friendly and helpful.

Definitely recommend paying extra for the breakfast buffet. Breakfast very plentiful and the food was delicious and super reasonable.

We loved the Thai restaurant and Sam's Steak restaurant too. Great treat, awesome food and fantastic service!

Mid week managers adult cocktails and appetizers was an awesome touch. We took advantage of letting our son spend some time at the kids club on two occasions for a couple of hours to explore the local area on our own.

Had wifi throughout the entire resort with a super strong signal. Daily complimentary stocking of our mini bar and water was super nice as was the daily delivery of fruit/nuts for a snack. Same for the nightly turn-down service.

I cannot recommend this Resort highly enough. Our family had an incredible vacation and we thoroughly appreciate all of your attention, service and for making our vacation extra special.

Thank you to the entire staff and crew!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 May 2017

My stay was perfect. The location is convenient, the staff are great and my room in the Busakorn wing was clean, spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less